About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Finster.
Jordan Finster
Jordan Finster, Sales Specialist, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Jordan Finster

Sales Specialist

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jordan Finster

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience "

- Steph Unanue

I just bought yesterday a new Challenger 2018. My experience was amazingly Jordan and Tyron are really peoples persons. They made a lot of follow up, they show me the cars, the explain me about them, the gave me a great deal and I'm extremely happy with this purchasing. I will highly recommend you :) and thanks for all the patience and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Duncan

Jan 21, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars, Steph!! We are glad you were with us and we were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted to drive next!! We know you will enjoy it!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Thank you, again, Steph!!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase experience"

- Hunter b

Had a wonderful experience with mike Henry and Jordan thank you guys for all you did and thankyou to mckinney dodge love my new truck highly recomended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Tony) Henry, Gene Crane

Oct 05, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership, Hunter! We were glad to have you and be able to put a deal together for your new truck! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy the Fall in your new Truck!!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jordan"

- Chendrix018

Thank You Jordan for everything. You are a great guy very laid back and very helpful. He found the exact car that I wanted and I love it. Thanks Jordan soooo much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane

Aug 24, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the stars and for sharing your experience. Jordan Finster is very good at making out customers comfortable and walking through all the information needed for making the best decision for them! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Enjoy the rest of your summer!!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT vehicle buying experience"

- mtnresort

I found the exact vehicle I was looking for online and was put in contact with Stephen Henry. Fine young man. Very courteous and professional. Extremely comfort atmosphere. Stephen was very knowledgable with every step of the buying process. Jordan Finster was great to work with regarding financing. He explained everything in great detail and did not mind showing me different option plans and prices regarding service packages and warranties. Super friendly. At any time while at the dealership I NEVER felt uncomfortable or pressured to make a certain decision. Overall a GREAT experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Henry

Aug 15, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Stephen and Jordan. It was our pleasure to have you here at the dealership. Stephen and Jordan both do an excellent job of presenting all of the information so our customers can make the best decision for themselves. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, enjoy the rest of the summer in your new Ride!!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiles on there face and fast acting."

- Xeroxman

I looked at a vehicle online and Jordan Finster contacted me by phone. He sounded more like a friend than a salesman. I told him I would see him that weekend. He didn't try to harass me like most salesman do. When my wife and I went in he greeted us and showed us the car we wanted. He got us in the car we wanted and it was a reasonable price. We walked out of there with a car. The whole staff had a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane

Aug 08, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and the wonderful review. We were happy to have you with us here at the dealership. Jordan is a great salesperson to work with and makes sure all of his customers have all the information they need in order to make the best decision for themselves. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, enjoy the rest of your summer in your new Ride!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Miguel Cruz

Stephen Henry was able to help with the process of getting our new car. He was able to provide us with a lot of information on the car we were searching for. Everything was great and a very speedy process. Would highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Stephen Henry

Jul 28, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars! It was our pleasure to have the two of you here with us today and get you into the vehicle you wanted!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy the rest of your summer in your new RIDE!!

Jul 28, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars! It was our pleasure to have the two of you here with us today and get you into the vehicle you wanted!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy the rest of your summer in your new RIDE!!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase I’ve ever made!"

- renmichelle

Jordan Finster was my salesman for my new Jeep Rubicon. My first car purchase was really terrifying for me, I felt like I was signing my soul away but Jordan kept me informed with every step. I knew what I was signing and was very comfortable. Jordan took went the extra mile helping me AND my sister get the paperwork and insurance we needed, we hardly lifted a finger. I want to thank Jordan and the team at McKinney Dogde for making my experience so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the Dealership. Jordan Finster does an excellent job of making sure our customers have all the information they need to make an informed decision for themselves!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Enjoy your summer with your new Ride!!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new toy"

- Stratman397

Had a great experience! Jordan and Matt(trainee) were a pleasure to work with and answered all my questions. Have bought from McKinney before and had a great experience then as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt(trainee)

Jun 12, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing you experience here at the dealership and for all the stars! McKinney strives for customer satisfaction and we are happy we met the mark for you. Jordan Finster does an excellent job with our customers making sure the entire experience is an enjoyable one. We hope the same for Matt - he's a quick learner - he's going to be great! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, enjoy the Summer with your new Toy!!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new experience "

- LindseyD2011

My husband and I had decided we wanted another Jeep Grand Cherokee. We had sworn off McKinney Dodge bc Years ago (many many years ago) we separately had not so great experiences. But the morning before we were set to go buy another jeep we had found and loved a jeep at MDodge. So we went on anyways to take a look at it. The staff was wonderful!!! Every single person we came in contact with was great!! The process was very easy. The shop was about to close to they allowed me to leave with the jeep and schedule a "will do" order to have anything I desired looked at my convenience . Two weeks later I finally have time to go. My thoughts on MD have totally changed and I will be back! I'm not sure what all has changed from 14 years ago but keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Reyes

Jun 11, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lindsey. It was our pleasure to have you here in the dealership. We have honed our customer experience skills and try very hard to make each experience a pleasant one. Glad to know we hit the mark for you and your husband. Jordan Finster does an excellent job with our customers - making sure they have all the information they need in order to make an informed decision for themselves. If there is anything else we can do for you, we hope you will let us know. Enjoy the Summer in your new Ride!!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from the moment we called!"

- Steve&Mandi Shrum

Ty was outstanding! We originally called for a service appointment, which was scheduled promptly. The night before the service appointment, my husband and I began looking at Pacifica Hybrids online. We met with Ty and he answered all of our questions, was able to get our payment where we needed it, and had us in and out very quickly! This was especially helpful since we had to bring our 3 boys with us! Ty is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We finished our transaction with Jordan, who was courteous and quick as well. Overall I'm 100% pleased and don't think anything could have gone better. We always get the best service from McKinney compared to other dealerships in the area, plus this was the best price on the Pacific Hybrid we found too. We will continue to give them our business! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Duncan

May 23, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience here at the Dealership. Ty Duncan does an excellent job with our customers and tries to make the buying experience a fun one. You made the process easy, knowing exactly what you wanted. Thank you for picking McKinney Dodge to do business with, we are glad you did!! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your Summer with your new Pacifica!!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results