Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Gifford.
Jordan Gifford
Jordan Gifford at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Gifford

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

If I am not at the dealership, I am either on the golf course, in a bowling alley, or spending time with my wonderful wife. I am very passionate about my work, and the people I work with. If you don't leave here smiling and knowing you made a new friend, I have not done my job correctly!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Jordan Gifford

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Gifford and Gary Lange were a great sales team...."

- kelsiecaven

Jordan Gifford and Gary Lange were a great sales team. They were informative, helpful, and knowledgeable about what they were selling. I never felt pressured by them but rather felt supported. Shopping at Jeff Belzer's of Lakeville was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lange

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales guy Jordan did an excellent job with providing..."

- fordman07

My sales guy Jordan did an excellent job with providing me with a fast and easy car buying experience. Jordan was eager to help even after showing up late in the evening. He got my truck pulled up and ready to go for a test drive. The team at Jeff Belzers worked quickly and efficiently from gathering the details for my deal to financing to the delivery of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica helped me out getting a car twice. My very first..."

- Foster Syvongsay

Jessica helped me out getting a car twice. My very first car from a dealership, and then she got me a brand new KIA! She didn't give up on me and kept going until the job was done. My credit score wasn't very high and she still made a deal! I highly recommend going to her if you don't have the greatest credit. She is a miracle worker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan helped me get a car that I wanted and was very..."

- Foster Syvongsay

Jordan helped me get a car that I wanted and was very good help Highly recommended him! He was very helpful with what I needed and got me a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with and found exactly what I..."

- Jjross69

Jordan was great to work with and found exactly what I was looking for, the whole process was fast and smooth, love the new Ram Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan made it quick and easy to get my new equinox! It..."

- AndreaLarson

Jordan made it quick and easy to get my new equinox! It was totally stress-free. The smoothest trip to a dealership that I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jordan Gifford at the Lakeville..."

- Kaitlin

I worked with Jordan Gifford at the Lakeville location. As someone who is very price conscience, but lusts after that "champagne taste", with little money to put down - he made the process comfortable, smooth, and easy (with no pressure) and very personable. At the end of the day, I purchased a (used) car that I love, that was within my comfortable budget, and didn't have to spend my entire day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was extremely helpful with my vehicle..."

- DBJohnson

Jordan was extremely helpful with my vehicle purchase. Financing options were great. This is a busy dealership, as they move a tremendous amount of units. Do not hesitate to shop Belzer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy people to work with! I’m a first time car..."

- Bailey Wexler

Great and easy people to work with! I’m a first time car buyer and it couldn’t have gone any smoother than how it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable and friendly staff, never felt..."

- shawn.tyynismaa

very knowledgeable and friendly staff, never felt pressured into anything, experience was nothing I had ever experienced before in all my years of vehicle buying, I will definitely going there again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,390

2021 Kia Sportage

$28,390

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,209

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,209

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,848

2021 Kia Sportage

$19,848

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,436

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,436