Jordan Gifford
Jordan Gifford at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Jordan Gifford

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.8
71 Reviews

If I am not at the dealership, I am either on the golf course, in a bowling alley, or spending time with my wonderful wife. I am very passionate about my work, and the people I work with. If you don't leave here smiling and knowing you made a new friend, I have not done my job correctly!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Jordan Gifford

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership at the end of April 2022. Our experience was awful. The person who helped us in the finance dept was inexperienced in his position, to the point that our bank was More

by Erica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kemper

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan thanks for our car! This is our first car buying experience and we are very happy that Jordan was our seller! Very positive and sociable. He contacted us very quickly More

by Ivan K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Orlando

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan and the whole crew at Jeff Belzers were great! I quickly test drove and purchased my new car there same day. More

by mattruby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Matt, it is great that Jordan was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into your new Kia Carnival with an efficient, enjoyable experience. Thank you for your business! Feel free to give us a call or stop in here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN if there is anything more we can do for you. Have a good one!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My entire experience at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville was great! Jordan was so helpful in getting me into my first brand new car. The whole process went smoothly and he kept me well informed along the way. More

by erin.denkinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Apr 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Erin, thank you so much for leaving your comments and feedback on Jordan and Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. He is a true asset who consistently goes above and beyond for his clients, and it is awesome to hear that he was able to walk you through your first brand new car buying experience with an informative, smooth visit. We appreciate you allowing us to be a part of that exciting experience. If there is anything additional we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. Enjoy your new Kia Soul!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing car buying experience working first with Jordan. He contacted me regarding an online inquiry I had made about a vehicle, got me in on a test drive, didn't pressure me, and made it an extreme More

by Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Apr 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Hunter, we are beyond thrilled to hear that Jordan and Tim were able to get you into your new vehicle with a no-pressure, easy experience. This is exactly what we strive for here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN, and could not be more pleased. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any other questions or needs. Thank you for the recommendation, and have a wonderful day!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was great to work with. Great overall experience. One of the better selections of vehicles around More

by rink_rat17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Max Stoik

Mar 21, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thanks for your positive comments on Jordan! He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram team in Lakeville, MN and we are lucky to have him. If anything else comes up, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in. We wish you many happy miles in your new Ram 1500!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car for my daughter a few days ago after dealing with other smaller lot companies. There was no comparison when we stopped at the Lakeville store. Our salesman Jordan Gifford, and Business m More

by gullickson.rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

Mar 09, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Rick, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! It truly makes us happy to read, as we pride ourselves on having an amazing team dedicated to providing 100% customer satisfaction to their clients. We are glad that you experienced this with Jordan and Sean as they helped you find the new Jeep Cherokee that was right for your daughter. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future here at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan and the team are amazing! I drove 5hrs from home to get an untouchable offer. Would highly recommend!! More

by Sara M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Sara, we truly appreciate you making the long drive from Wapello, IA to Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN for the purchase of your new Ram 1500. Hopefully it was a fun ride back in your new truck! We are beyond thrilled to hear that Jordan and the rest of the team made your experience so amazing - thank you for the recommendation! Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else. Take care!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was more than helpful with the purchase of our 2022 Durango RT/Plus!! This is the second purchase from Jeff Belzers, and we look forward to a long relationship with this great dealership! More

by Skogie!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and for your repeat business here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN! We are honored to have such loyal customers like yourself, and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Jordan will be here the next time you need a new vehicle, so come see him! We wish you many happy miles in your new Dodge Durango.

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan Gifford worked really hard for me to get me the truck I wanted . Super job More

by Fieldspaints
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We couldn't be happier to hear that Jordan was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into the new Chevy Silverado 1500 that met your specifications. He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN and we are lucky to have him. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else from us. Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $54,010
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,890
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,263
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $44,060
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,523
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $27,279
2023 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive