Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donny Abboud, Jr..
Donny Abboud, Jr.
Donny Abboud, Jr. at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
4.9

Donny Abboud, Jr.

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Kia certified

203 Reviews of Donny Abboud, Jr.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was great. Donny in sales met every..."

- Freeandeasy

The entire experience was great. Donny in sales met every expectation from showing us numerous models to complete pricing information. The transition to finance was flawless. This was our first time leading and Tim explained everything in detail. John in delivery services spent extra time syncing our phones and explaining all the electronics. As an older couple we appreciate the time and patience offered by the entire staff. It's easy to by a vehicle at Jeff Belzers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, went in there looking for one car then got..."

- neumannsummer

Great place, went in there looking for one car then got approved for a different car that I loved even more. Thanks for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You always go above and beyond to please your customers...."

- Alyssa

You always go above and beyond to please your customers. All of you are amazing to work with, thank you so much for all that you did for me! I look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly. We came from Iowa and they..."

- gbramow

Everything went smoothly. We came from Iowa and they understood what we were looking for and paperwork was ready for us. Good to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience was a bit negatively impacted by how..."

- Luvhockey

The sales experience was a bit negatively impacted by how incredibly busy the dealership was the day of my visit. The staff was doing all they could to try to meet the needs of their customers but there were times when this just not possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donny Abboud is the sales person that I worked with. And..."

- Mizetom walleye

Donny Abboud is the sales person that I worked with. And he help me a lot especially since I had to cancel my appointment to come in and pick up my vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised at his attitude and and how willing he was to work with us. If I need a vehicle in the future I will definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shape, Tim Tichich

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working..."

- Marilyn and Josh

Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working with was great. We were in and out of there quickly, Donny knew what we wanted and brought us to our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was a great help to us. We told him what we were..."

- smmnmaz

John was a great help to us. We told him what we were looking for we would be interested in explain what each car had on it. We decided on one and drove it away that day. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an extremely satisfying experience through the..."

- James

Had an extremely satisfying experience through the entire process. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely recommend Belzers to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Kinzie Wulf

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belzers service department got my Ram 3500 diesel with a..."

- Andersonrlk

Belzers service department got my Ram 3500 diesel with a DEF code back on the road in a jiffy and saved my road trip! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Creed Medvec

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359