Donny Abboud, Jr.
Donny Abboud, Jr. at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Donny Abboud, Jr.

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
251 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Kia certified

4.9

251 Reviews

Write a Review

251 Reviews of Donny Abboud, Jr.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was one of the best ive worked with. I will be back to purchase my next vehicle. More

by Daverj1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Acevedo, Bob Burke

Apr 28, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for these positive comments on our team at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN! We always strive to deliver an excellent experience to our guests, and we are glad that we achieved this with you. Let us know if you need anything else, and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Enjoy your new Chevy Traverse!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donney was my sale guy, he let me come in last minute that day to purchase a 2020 dodge durango. I had my two kids with me and my son asked donny is my mom going to get this vehicle? Donney, James and ma More

by Sushi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher , Preston Westlund- new prague sales

May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review of Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN! We couldn't be happier to hear that Donny was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into the new Dodge Durango that met your specifications. Congratulations! Let us know if you need anything else, and we hope to work with you again in the future.

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a new vehicle from Belzers. It was a great experience. Donny was excellent. More

by julies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Acevedo, Hunter Arnold

Apr 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Tahoe, Julie! We are beyond thrilled to hear that Donny provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide to every guest. If there is anything additional we can do for you, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in here at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN - we are always happy to help!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and my sales associate and I have been satisfied with the process and purchase each time. More

by Ktclark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello, it is so wonderful to hear that your vehicle-purchasing experience with us at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN was enjoyable and positive. Thank you for your repeat business! Please reach out if there is anything more we can do for you. Enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, good amount of cars, great sales people, Donny Abboud was professional, helpful and efficient. More

by Marymasterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Mary, thank you for leaving your comments on Donny. He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN and we are lucky to have him. It is amazing to hear that he got you into your new Kia Seltos with a friendly, efficient, and professional visit. If there is anything more you need from us, please let us know. Have a good one!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at Jeff Belzer Kia. Donny Abboud was a very good salesman who was able to answer all our questions, get us a great care, at a great price, with excellent financing. I More

by lossow5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher, Max Stoik

Mar 26, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

This is amazing to hear! Donny is a valuable member of the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN who consistently goes above and beyond to ensure his clients enjoy a positive, knowledgeable visit. Let us know if you need anything else, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Kia Niro!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly associates Knowledgeable about their cars A pleasure to do business with Easy financing options More

by Jody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

Mar 21, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Jody, we appreciate your business here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN and are glad that our friendly and knowledgeable team was able to get you into your new vehicle. 100% customer satisfaction is our goal, and it looks like we achieved this with you. Please reach out if you need anything else from us. Have a fantastic day!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience purchasing cars from Donny. This is our 4th car car and will plan to go buy again from Donny at Belzers. More

by jenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Jenny, thank you so much for your repeat business here at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN! We are truly honored to have such loyal customers like yourself, and we know it is because of our amazing team members, like Donny. It is awesome to hear that he has continued to provide you with the excellent customer service that we strive to provide to every guest. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Have a good one!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donny was great! He went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted at the price range I needed. We bought our Cruze here and came back to buy our Silverado. The t More

by crssjodahl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Gillson, Andy Crowder

Mar 07, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

This is so amazing to hear! Thank you for this awesome review and recommendation of Donny and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. He is a true asset who always goes above and beyond for his clients, so it is no surprise to hear that he got you into your new Chevy Silverado 1500 with such an enjoyable and professional visit. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donny is a great person to work with. Very knowledgeable in the industry, and honest. More

by Dcole777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your comments on Donny! He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN. It is awesome to hear that he provided you with a great experience. If you need any help in the future, don't hesitate to reach out - we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $43,987
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,527
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,769
2017 Kia Forte
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,975
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Neptune Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model X car, priced at $155,916
2022 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive