Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Moore.
Jordan Moore
Jordan  Moore at Germain Honda of Dublin
not yet rated

Jordan Moore

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Jordan Moore; Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. My career in the automotive industry began in 2012, however, I joined the Germain team in 2017 bringing with me a vast knowledge of sales and a customer-centric background. Born in Dayton, OH I was raised in Centerville, IN. One of my favorite things from my hometown is Pizza King Pizza, I just can’t find a pizza like back home makes them. I’m engaged to Annie Kellum and I have a daughter Madison. My family is rounded out with Deke Memphis my chocolate lab. In my free time, I enjoy watching the CBJ and open wheel racing. My favorite vacation escape is anywhere in Tennessee. I enjoy exploring and kicking back listening to tunes. Especially one of my favorites, Pol Salad Annie, by the King Elvis Presley. My favorite Honda is the Civic Hatchback, it’s very sporty with lots of room and it gets great gas mileage.

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jordan Moore

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be better"

- PaxHitchhikersHail

I went in late near closing time, Jordan still took the time to explain the models and set up quickly and easy test drives, an answer all my questions. Everything was smoothe, comfortable and easy. Bought it On the spot, came back the following week and was helped with learning all the functions in the car! Seriously who does that, I’m not tech-ee, so that was super nice, because I may not have realized a few functions, that I will def use now! Seriously awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed working with our dealership and that our "delivery specialist" was able to help you better understand all the bells and whistles on your new Honda. We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer-College Grad"

- doc45456

My Father introduced me to the Honda Team and Germain, and from the moment we arrived we were treated with great warmth and a willingness to make sure we were always comfortable. I had been looking at the CRV EX-L for about 6 months and finally decided to make my first automobile purchase and have been extremely satisfied with every aspect of the sale. From the Salesperson, to the Finance person the entire experience couldn't have been more relaxing and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Daniel, Jackie Staten

Jan 10, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words and business. We congratulate you on your first car and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Fabulous Service Company that Sells Cars"

- doc45456

I was only in the market for a new Pilot Elite, had such a great experience that a week later I purchased a CRV EX-L as well. Between dealing with the Internet Sales person, to the Sales Consultant and the Finance Department to the Delivery Staff all were so smooth, extremely informative and helpful. I typically buy a new car every 4 - 5 years and have never met such a great group working in a dealership, thus I returned for a 2nd car. Hats off to the entire staff that made these 2 purchases a fabulous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Daniel, Jimmy Palmer , Mary Jeffery...5 star rating for her as well.

Jan 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your kind feedback and are thrilled your visit was positive at every tough point which brought you back. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Advocate"

- BosSox13

Jordan did a fantastic job arranging for several test drives and answering numerous questions. Throughout the process, I perceived that Jordan was willing to listen and understand my search criteria. He proved a valuable resource of information who was relatable, realistic, and without pretense. Above all, I found Jordan to be extremely patient and flexible, all of which contributed to a very positive sales experience. I highly recommend Jordan to any person considering the purchase of a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. We appreciate you sharing how Jordan listened to your needs and provided you a positive experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170