Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Pickens.
Amy Pickens
Amy Pickens, Service Advisor, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.4

Amy Pickens

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Amy Pickens Service Advisor for Germain Honda of Dublin. Having started in the automotive industry in 2010 I joined Germain in December of 2018 bringing with me a vast service background. Treating the customer as I want to be treated is my focus. I’m from Youngstown, OH and miss my family. The end of 2018 found our family relocating to the Columbus area for my husband’s job. Matthew and I have two children Jackson and Brigid. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy spending time with my family. If I were to be a superhero it would be Wonder Woman. Why not? I enjoy music and my most played song would be AC DC Hells Bells. When our family escapes for vacation, Nashville is where I like to head. No one knows but I get nervous to speak in front of a crowd. My favorite Honda is the Pilot and I look forward to assisting you with the service of your favorite Honda.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Amy Pickens

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TAR

I pulled in wrong loca, woman there was super kind and easily led me to service. It was a breeze. Used the shuttle service to and from work while my car was serviced. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And a Woman in area where you teach about the car.

Mar 05, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem Found and Fixed"

- Fiddler

The service department did a great job identifying a weird problem causing my battery not to charge correctly (the rocker arm seal was leaking oil onto the alternator).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and kind feedback. We are happy to have been of service to you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continued Great Service "

- Brenda915

I purchased a used Odyessy here years ago and although my current Honda is from a different dealership (gifted down from aging parents), I have always been able to trust my vehicle’s care to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and trust you have in our service team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exorbitant Diagnostic Fee"

- mattmcclure70

I made the mistake of taking our Honda Odyssey for service. When they came back with a quote of more than $3,000 I told them I would take it elsewhere for another opinion. They didn't like that , so then they hit me with a $190 "diagnostic fee" just to get my car back. Just understand that as soon as you even drive into that place you're out at least $100. They are way overpriced. I'll never go there for anything ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 20, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Matt, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. The diagnostic fee is to make sure the technician gets compensated for examining the vehicle. This fee is put toward the price of the repair; if the work is not completed at the dealership then the diagnostic fee must be paid at check out.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, knowledgeable staff"

- MommaB

Amy took very good care of my van from beginning to end. All of the work was explained in detail, as well as recommendations and options for future service. I felt very confident in the work that was done and much more knowledgeable about my vehicle after our conversations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Amy. If you need anything further please let us know. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express oil and filter change "

- Krietep

Car alerted that it was time for service I stopped by to make an appointment but Amy said she could fit me in right now. I agreed and went to get some coffee. By the time I finished my coffee the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Our team is happy we were able to accommodate you so quickly. Thanks for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty work"

- Rob

Thank you for checking out a problem with my passenger window with no appointment! Matter was fixed in an hour while I waited in nice waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy we were able to assist and get you and your vehicle back on the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655