Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirti Vansadia.
Kirti Vansadia
Kirti Vansadia, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.9

Kirti Vansadia

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Council of Sales Leadership 2015 - Silver Status - Council of Sales Leadership 2014 - Gold Status - Hi I'm Kirti, product specialist with Germain Honda of Dublin. I've been with the store for more than eleven years and I enjoy the challenging, yet fun environment it provides. I bring a 'customer first' mentality to every deal and I enjoy keeping in contact with my acquaintances even after the sale. After all, the Honda brand sells itself - I'm just here to take care of you! I enjoy spending my free time with my two children as well as playing golf and cricket.

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Kirti Vansadia

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection."

- AdamLori

We are always very pleased with this particular Honda dealership. We feel the staff is super accommodating and Kirti always goes above and beyond to meet our needs. We will definitely be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your continued business and kind words are greatly appreciated. Thank you! Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Vacation

Great team friendly helpful knowledgeable professional Courteous what else can I say. For a car buying experience it was great for me and I assume i will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer

Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know you enjoyed working with our team. We do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marti"

- Martid

I would recommend everyone to see Kirti. This was my second CRV that I bought from him. He was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable of the Honda product. He gave me everything I wanted in my new CRV EX L. Thank You again Kirti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Robinson, Jimmy Palmer

Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We know that Kirti has enjoyed assisting you with the purchase of both your CRV's and looks forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In early out early. "

- MLAKERN07

Drove down from Ypsilanti Michigan to get oil change and tire rotation. Eddie S took care of me right away. Work was completed within expected time frame. Watched the football game while I waited. Could have taken longer, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell

Oct 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for making the trip to Dublin and allowing Eddie the opportunity to provide you with a quality service experience. We hope you enjoyed your visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and great service"

- prshah

I bought my Cadillac and it is great car and good deal. Thank you very much for service and guidance. I would highly recommended this dealership. I visited couple time for few questions and got very nice response and advise and the help was instant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nishi Patel

Apr 23, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience and for the kind 5-star rating. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast service"

- GY2152 Verified Customer

I think Germain Honda is the place you have near your neighbor that is accessible and trust-worthy. When buying a car, it is important to have a service department that is open and ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Hess

Mar 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for all of your business in both our sales and service department. We look forward to continuing to work with you and your vehicle.

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoy the many features of my 2018 Honda Accord 4 door. "

- steveP

Enjoy learning the many features of my 4 door Accord..I like the zip and pick up of Turbocharged engine--the roomy 4 passenger interior.and roomy trunk.--Numerous safety features. I like the 10 speaker audio system. The touch screen Audio display system that allows me to use the many audio systems which includes the electrostatic touch screen system. I have leather interior and beautiful white orchid exterior color. . An excellent car at a reasonable price. worked with knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Newton

Feb 19, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

It is wonderful knowing you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for your business and the kind 5-star rating. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Isiah"

- BIGNIC

I took my wife in looking for a new pilot. In the process we went over to the used car side (I'm cheap) we were greeted by Isiah. He began talking with us about considering a used vehicle. As I was sitting in his office I saw a Ford Mustang Convertible. I knew my wife wanted a convertible. I told Isiah "If you can get me to this number, I will buy this for my wife today" Not only did he make it happen, I somehow left with a new CRV as well. When you make your first visit, be sure to ask for Isiah. He will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2016

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on both your Mustang Convertible and your CRV. We thank you for the shout out about the positive experience you had with Isaiah and know that both you and your wife will enjoy the road with your new rides. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Kevin Withers Excellent Service!"

- doug1234

Kevin has been my service writer for my Honda Accord for a few years now. It is time he gets some recognition. If i have an issue with the car i can alway call Kevin for his opinion. If he is not available he will call back within minutes. He is able to get my car in for service in a timely manner whether it is emergency maintenance or for an oil change. He explains in laymen's terms what the issue is and what was done and how it affects my car's performance. It is nice to know i have someone that will give me an honest answer as to what is going on with my car and makes sure it is taken care of in a timely manner at a reasonable cost. Regards, Doug Kuch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2015

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you with your service needs. Your kind words regarding your experience with Kevin are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- thejovatti

We had a great experience purchasing Honda at this Germain. This is my third Honda purchase from this dealer, they are always very courteous and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2014

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your continued business and loyalty to Germain and the Honda brand is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,335

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655