Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Mopas.
Jordan Mopas
Jordan   Mopas at Tony Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Mopas

Sales Associate

Tony Nissan

94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me

Aloha family, My name is Jordan Mopas and I was born and raised in Ewa Beach. I attended Saint Louis High School and went on to play baseball at Hawaii Pacific University. On my off days you can find me either on a golf course or at the beach. I am an energetic and outgoing guy who tries to make a positive impact on other peoples lives. So come on in and see what the hype is all about. I look forward to meeting you and exceeding all of your expectations.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Jordan Mopas

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful.Accommodate..."

- Cheryll_valeriano

Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful. Accommodate request and answer questions accurately. Will recommend to friends to look for Brennan and Jordan on their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sasaki, Brennan Mata

Dec 03, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Cheryll Valeriano. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's and Jordan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alissa was great! She communicated really well and took..."

- Maliapfelise

Alissa was great! She communicated really well and took what I was looking for in a car in consideration. She worked very fast and efficiently to get what I needed. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson! Even though she was unavailable when I went in to sign papers and pick up the car, she made sure her coworker Jordan was up to date with what was going on - he was very friendly and professional. The finance manger was very friendly at first, until I had decided that I did not want to sign up for their warranty on the used car. I had told him that I could not afford the extra $3000 add on, where he then made a comment about how I have “a very nice watch on.” He made me feel judged and uncomfortable. His whole demeanor changed once I had declined the extra add ons. It was a very unfortunate ending since I had such a great experience there with Alissa and Jordan, until I met with Dean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Coker, Dean Yokoyama

Nov 23, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Maliapfelise. I'm glad you are happy with Alissa's and Jordan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Mopas is a great salesman but a greater friend...."

- jgarcia777

Jordan Mopas is a great salesman but a greater friend. The buying process was very easy and he made sure all my needs were met. Glad I bought my car from him. Definitely recommend him! Ask for Mopes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi jgarcia777. I'm glad you are happy with Jordan's service and thank you for your business. Please call us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the meet and greet as soon as i was..."

- ccjthomas

I was impressed with the meet and greet as soon as i was in the driveway with Alissa Coker. Jordan was very helpful and made it very pleasant environment with no pressure. Jordan was a nice person to talk too and A breath of fresh air after dealing with other car dealerships.! Down side was They said they needed to see my car for a trade-in value. So i had to go down for them to look at it. I was ask for my keys to give to the sales manager and the sales manger did no come out of his little box. Got to meet everyone but the sales manger. That i do not like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Coker

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Jordan is very easy to talk to, not..."

- Sydney

Great experience! Jordan is very easy to talk to, not pushy, quick to respond to emails and phone calls, and recommended me the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Best experience buying my..."

- Reid Akau

Excellent customer service! Best experience buying my car. I would highly recommend Jordan Mopas. He was so helpful and friendly which made my purchase easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were great! Very welcoming and friendly. Jordan..."

- bkmopas

The staff were great! Very welcoming and friendly. Jordan my salesman made the process soooo easy. I was in and out within an hour and a half unlike other dealerships that would take half the day. Definitely will be back for more service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Mopas was an amazing representative. He answered..."

- ryantt

Jordan Mopas was an amazing representative. He answered all of our questions accurately and efficiently. His knowledge of the vehicles and the customer service was outstanding and we highly recommend Jordan as your lifetime representative. He was able to fit our needs and allowed us to leave the dealership more than satisfied! On a scale of 1-10 we would rate Jordan an 11/10 because he went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied and happy which was his main priority! Mahalo Nui Jordan Mopas! Your the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeMello

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On November 13, 2019 I walked on to the sales lot in..."

- Victor

On November 13, 2019 I walked on to the sales lot in search of a VW Jetta that was posted online. Jordan helped me to locate the car and assisted me with all my questions. I put a deposit on the car to secure it, then purchased it the following week. During that time Jordan followed up with me to see when I would be coming in and ensuring the car would be ready for me. After the purchase when driving home the check engine light came on, so I turned around and brought it to Jordan’s attention. He and his manager quickly had the car scheduled for maintenance and assured me they will take care of it. I will gladly continue to do business with Jordan and the Tony Staff. Mahalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jordan in Sales. He is professional, not..."

- Rmaxwell.hendrix

I worked with Jordan in Sales. He is professional, not pushy, genuine and overall made the sales process easy for my family and I. We are Military and went to about 10 dealership lots looking for a vehicle for my wife. My family and I are very well versed in researching vehicles and can be very turned off by pushy sales people. Jordan made us feel right at home and we were comfortable throughout the purchase process. Would highly recommend him for any future new or used car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,219
2012 Nissan Altima
used
Winter Frost Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,735
2020 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,960
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
RWD