Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Rutland.
Jordan Rutland
Jordan Rutland at Toyota of Cedar Park
Refer Me
4.8

Jordan Rutland

Team Manager

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jordan Rutland

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli was fantastic to work with on my deal. Patient,..."

- Corey S

Eli was fantastic to work with on my deal. Patient, empathetic, supportive — all great ways to describe his approach along with Jordan the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Jackson , Michael Schwartz

Oct 01, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

So happy to hear that Eli and Jordan provided you with exceptional service, Corey! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and congrats on the new ride!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great experience as a first time car buyer...."

- Tirajeh

Had a really great experience as a first time car buyer. Dominique, my sales person, was awesome. He was personable, very knowledgeable, kind and respectful. I can’t recommend him and the rest of the crew at Toyota Cedar Park more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Johnson, Shane Broussard, Dominique Conley

Jul 22, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the review and the compliments! We are so happy that Dominique could provide a truly exceptional experience! Congrats on your new ride!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Cedar Park is a incredibly friendly &..."

- reaganlynnek

Toyota of Cedar Park is a incredibly friendly & professional dealership. They have a very compassionate staff & were very helpful & accommodating. Will definitely recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Croll , Michael Schwartz

Mar 30, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation. We are so happy that our team could provide a truly exceptional experience!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the atmosphere & people at Cedar Park Toyota. My..."

- Christi

I love the atmosphere & people at Cedar Park Toyota. My salesman, Rick, and my financial man, Mike, were amazing, not pushy, and very helpful. I felt relaxed around Rick and really enjoyed the new car experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Parillo , Really enjoyed Yolanda who helped me get acquainted with my 4Runner. Also, Connor was super amazing when helping me set up the tech part with my vehicle.

Feb 22, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We're very happy to hear that Rick, Mike and the rest of our team was able to give you such a great experience! Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for the kind words, come see us again soon!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jordan buying a car over the internet. He..."

- Cats95ss

Worked with Jordan buying a car over the internet. He sent me highly detailed pictures of the car showing me exactly what the car was like. He made the purchase smooth as silk and even worked with me on shipping the car. He even sent me pictures of the car loaded on the car carrier. I couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We're very happy to hear that Jordan was able to give you such a great experience! Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for the kind words, come see us again soon!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very knowledgeable"

- a.c.niederle

Still browsing, but Jordan was very knowledgeable and helpful answering my questions. I plan on continuing to work with him to find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the kind words and excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear Jordan is assisting in finding you the perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop"

- Geauxsteve

Jordan was awesome and super helpful. He knows everything there is to know about every single one of the cars I was interested in. He also seemed genuinely interested in trying to help me find the best deal which means a lot to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for the friendly words! We are very excited to hear you enjoyed your experience at Toyota of Cedar Park and we hope to see you back for your future automotive needs. Happy miles!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Impressive Store!"

- Pat

I had a great experience working with Jordan Rutland. It was my first time purchasing a Toyota after a family history with Honda and I needed help deciding between a Highlander and a RAV4. Not only is he knowledgable about the brand, he knows enough about the vehicles that he could get me exactly what I needed. Thanks again Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the kind words and excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear Jordan was able to find you the perfect vehicle. Congrats! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. Happy miles

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping"

- Wademq

Came in looking for a loaded Camry, they had great options and Jordan was very charismatic and knowledgeable about the product. Great experience at Toyota of Cedar Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that Jordan was able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. We hope to have you back again in the future!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesperson - Jordan"

- JenH

Jordan is knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough without being pushy. He's the ideal guy to purchase a car from. I'm still in the research phase and he always follows up to answer questions, see where I'm at in the process, and always keeps it about the customer and what they need. So appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Jordan is great, we must agree! We're always here to help in any way that we can, we appreciate your kind words and appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We hope to see you soon, all the best!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (878 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,315

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,315

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,420

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,420

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $30,692

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$30,692

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $34,586

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$34,586

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,282

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,282

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,341

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,341