About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Williams.
Jordan Williams
Jordan Williams, Professional Sales/Leasing Consultant, Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jordan Williams

Professional Sales/Leasing Consultant

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1124 Murfreesboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37064

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Jordan Williams. I am going into my 3rd year with Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I have stayed at this dealership because I feel we give the best experience and deals in Tennessee plus our Lifetime Power train Warranty is the icing on the cake! I have been in customer service for 9 years from cleaning tables, waiting tables, and since November 2015, car sales. I firmly believe the customer comes first no matter what. My mission is to give you all the information you need, give you a great experience and deal with NO PRESSURE, and make sure we find the vehicle you will love for many years! When you sit at my desk you will immediately learn that I am a musician who loves Star Wars with my decorations! Feel free to call me or text me if you have any questions about any of our vehicles new or-pre owned!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert Certification and Ram Expert Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Jordan Williams

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service and Treatment"

- Jedwards76

Jordan Williams gave my wife and I a five star buying experience. Completely dodging the car salesman stereotype, it was no pressure, no rush, LOTS of Q&A, lots of my kid all over him, lots of knowledge with detailed explanation and demonstrated the “how to’s” when you buy a vehicle and how to operate something that that has more bells and whistles than you know what to do with. Test drive was not rushed as he really demonstrated the many features (safety, auto-parking, media entertainment, basically pimped the ride for all it had to offer), and the vehicle itself had a lot to offer. Negotiations were better than expected and the quality of vehicle we purchased was Top Flight. A week full of texts asking this and can we do this, etc.... , quick responses. I would recommend buying from Jordan and will buy from him again when it comes time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shuman

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephen was a lot of help."

- 2010vwcc

Started off the process by contacting the dealership through cars.com. Stephen was quick to reply and was great over text. Sent me plenty of details that I asked for. When I arrived he was helpful with the car and the few little mishaps that arose during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Farrar

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very responsive and incredibly knowledgeable "

- Jeep_Girl1985

I came to Jordan torn between two types of vehicles if interest. Jordan really dug I’m to find out exactly what my wants, needs and uses for the vehicle would be. He found the perfect vehicle for me. It lacked a very much wanted sunroof he arranged to have one put in. He aims to please and knows every mechanical feature and more to every vehicle on the lot. I was very impressed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and responsive. Never felt pressured."

- Steve Roche

Hannah Keagle was very familiar with the Jeep product , friendly and able to get me exactly the product I wanted with the features I desired. Jordan took several minutes with me when I took delivery of my new Jeep to walk me through several features and operational procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Keagle , Josh Walls

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep girl"

- Jcar2013

After being in a serious car accident I was in need to get into a new vehicle quickly. I am so happy I came here. Jordan was very knowledgeable and helpful. He seemed to really go out of his way to make sure I was getting what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- Larry Taylor

Thanks to Jordan Williams my new purchase went smoothly. Jordan was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding for me exactly what I was looking for in a new Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Jeep Owner"

- Jeep Guy

Bought my first Jeep brand new in 1993 and have been driving it ever since. I decided it was time to upgrade to a new version and Jordan proved to be very knowledgeable about all aspects of the new models available. Jordon and Kris Rodgers went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new purchase. In addition, they made sure all my accessories were promptly scheduled to be installed and the final product is amazing. You can't go wrong with Jordon and Kris. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Transaction Jordan"

- Jordanmc

Put we in what I wanted and made it work without hassle. Great Job, in and out in timely manner. Second time buyer at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your going to Love your new ride "

- Jesse G

Vehicle #2, Almost a year ago to the date, I purchased the Wifey a Vehicle from CDJR of Franklin. I was pleased with the whole experience I told them I would be back for my Charger. Long story short I came back met up with Jordan and we started to piece the deal together. I knew what I wanted and Jordan took the time show me my options. Jordan was very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I remember Jordan saying “ Let’s drive it, if you don’t love it, I am not going to sell you the car. You have to LOVE cause it’s a huge purchase.” Most salespeople will give you a thousand different reasons to Love it, not Jordan. You had to give him the reasons you Love it. As a salesman myself I can respect that. When it came time to close Jordan and David worked hard to get me the deal, I had to have to make it work, Then Jordan and Kris stood after closing well we finalized the deal. Needless to say I’m Loving my Dodge. Overall I would say that most people feel like when you go to dealership your getting ready to leave something on the table. So take it from a return customer and one day returning customer that CDJR of Franklin will not only go out their way to make sure you enjoy your new car purchase experience but that you Love the vehicle you take home. Save yourself some time , money , and grief go visit Jordan Williams and the rest of team CDRJ. Tell them Jesse sent you. You’re going to LOVE your new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Heimgartner , Kris Rodgers

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- ADL5000

Just moved to Tennessee a few months ago, and was looking for a fun car to own. Jordan contacted me about the Challenger R/T, and got me a price that fit my needs. The whole team in Franklin was was very helpful, and made the process very easy. I hadn't bought a car at a dealership since the 90's, so I was a bit apprehensive at first. All doubts were quickly erased by the knowledge of the staff there. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Farrar

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Accord

$14,697

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$15,990

2012 Cadillac SRX

$12,697

2017 Honda Accord

$27,897

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,897

2014 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,440

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,697