Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

186 Lifetime Reviews

1124 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, Tennessee 37064
Call (615) 567-5241

186 Reviews of Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"Good Folks "

- mserio

We were interested in purchasing a used Jeep. We found a very nice one on the used car lot. Walter Whitehead was our sales rep and he did a very good job of working with us on this car (our first Jeep) and spent time explaining how the soft top worked and various other aspects unique to Jeep. Their detail shop did a nice job of cleaning and servicing whatever was needed (oil, filters, etc). We also negotiated a very fair price for the car. We would definitely deal with these folks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Whitehead
Aug 09, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! We truly appreciate your feedback.

August 06, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- amishachauhan

Hunter was great in helping us find what we needed and guiding us through the process of finding the right car. With his help we were in and out with an amazing experience and a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for your review!

July 21, 2019

"Incredible staff and service!"

- Audreel

If you’re looking for true sincere help with your vehicle, without a doubt give Franklin CDJR a try. I want to say thank you x100 to Josh Thomas in service, Chad in parts, and the transmission tech who’s name I unfortunately can’t remember. Each and every employee went above and beyond my expectations and I wish there was more I could do to help recognize these men besides leave a review. After having called 7 different Jeep dealerships in the Nashville area and two AWFUL experiences with Rockie Williams staff, I would much rather make the drive out to Franklin to deal with the staff here. Everyone is beyond helpful and welcoming. Each of the men I dealt with are truly an asset to this dealership and I can’t express my gratitude enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Thomas, chad
Jul 22, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Audreel! We're glad we could exceed your expectations!

May 27, 2019

"Great buying experience. "

- Matt

Had a great experience and got exactly what I wanted. Kyle was very helpful. He knew a lot about the Jeep and quickly got me answers to what he didn’t. He saw me through the whole sale process and even the couple extra things I had done after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Reid
May 28, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad you had a positive experience!! Thanks for your feedback!

May 21, 2019

"BEST Dealership in TN"

- MissyD1811

Everything from pre-sales to post-sales was exceptional. We have purchased all of our vehicles from Stephen Farrar for the last 4 years. Stephen takes time with us to understand exactly what we are looking for, and when I come in for oil changes always takes the time to come and see how we are enjoying our vehicle and assists in everything he can to make sure we are taken care of. Service provided at this dealership is fast and professional. There is no other dealership I will ever use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our awesome team who helped you out! See you next time!

May 02, 2019

"Low Pressure Sales, Excellent Customer Service"

- wsvick24

The dealership allowed me to take several test drives and even to drive it home to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle. It was a larger truck, and I wanted to ensure this was something I was comfortable driving. There was no pressure to purchase the truck as the salesmen let the vehicle sell itself. There was a minor issue after purchase of the used As-Is vehicle, but Franklin Ram stood behind the purchase and made the repairs at no additional cost to me. I worked with Walt and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Whitehead
May 03, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad we could help you out!! Thanks for your great review!

April 29, 2019

"The service department is horrible."

- ram2167

Franklin Ram had misdiagnosed the issue with my vehicle and made unnecessary repairs that cost thousands of dollars. They did not follow the manufacturer's technical service bulletins for the vehicle and just started replacing parts with no understanding of the manufacturer's repair procedure. This fact was confirmed by Ram customer service. I asked the general manager for a refund of the unnecessary repairs and I was denied. This is the problem with the majority of businesses today. No one wants to take responsibility for their mistake. Lesson learned...take your business elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, we're very sorry about this experience and would like to work toward a resolution together. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our service manager Will at (615) 614-8243 or wdaly@cdjrfranklin.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

April 26, 2019

"Repair of Jeep Cherokee"

- Clark1988

I appreciated the service department. The repair was handled well and in a timely fashion. The staff was polite. I will not hesitate to bring my SUV back as service is needed. Stephen is great to work with - a real detail person. Who is so consistent in his following his customers satisfaction. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

April 23, 2019

"Exceptional experience with Donnie."

- Mark & Cathy

We purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude from you a couple of weeks ago. Donnie was with us from start to finish, and we could not have been more pleased with his work, service, attitude, and assistance. We had 4 dealers to visit over a 2 day period, we started with Franklin CDJR, and we never had a reason to move on to anyone else. We checked out 4 or 5 vehicles, we test drove a few, and settled on the 2019 Jeep Cher. Donnie made the whole thing fantastic and smooth. He explained things well, he took his time, and has a great sense of humor, he was very personable. You have an outstanding sales person and employee in Donnie. Thank you. I have already told friends and family to go to your dealership. …..And we will be back. Mark & Cathy Summers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your awesome review, Mark & Cathy!! We can't wait to see you again!

April 19, 2019

"Our Jeep"

- TRINKA1031621$

We found that dealing with Franklin Chrysler, Dodge, Jerp and Ram was so easy. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We suggest Stephen if buying new or used. He was very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2019 -

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results