About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Woodall.
Jordan Woodall
Jordan Woodall, Sales Professional, Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Jordan Woodall

Sales Professional

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Jordan Woodall

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- kham5

Jordan did an awesome job! All the sales associates would awesome to talk to and deal with. I would highly recommend Graham to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle whether new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Darrell Barrick

Sales was very helpful in working with me on the deal and got me a decent financing package. Additionally they made sure I was familiar with the vehicle before I left. I liked the fact they let me test drive the vehicle by myself. The used truck I purchased was very clean when I picked it up. All in all it was a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We enjoyed the very helpful and friendly hometown staff."

- Doc1944

Our experience with the people at this Carlisle dealership was a great and stress less experience. Jordan and Jeremy went out of their way to make us happy with the GMC Terrain that we bought. They were able to satisfy a couple of issues with this used vehicle which we were very thankful for. We look forward to continue this relationship in servicing our vehicle, but more importantly being friends. Since it has been a short time that we have driven the vehicle, we are very satisfied with the decision that we made and definitely in the place that we purchased it. Thank you to everyone at Carlilse Cadillac, Buick, GMC. The Daughertys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Turnbaugh, Jason Ramey

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase made easy and painless"

- Bill&Dar

My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle. I was leaning towards the Regal but she wanted a Lacrosse. We were met in the lot by Jordan who was very personable and pleasant. We explained what we were looking for and left us to brouse while he went and to get keys for an example of both models. My wife drove both the Lacrosse and Regal. The descision was not a difficult one, it was the Lacrosse hands down. We then went back into the show room where the deal was made. Due to the significant discounts and offered rebates the car was surprisingly affordable for us. Our deal was struck and we shook hands. Jordan was very helpful and gracious through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"23 Year Old Buys First Car WithOUT a Co-Signer"

- Deborah Delp

My daughter and I went to the dealership on 19 Jan 2018 to look at a specific car that was listed on the website. Said car was sold within 3 days of arriving. So we drove/walked the lot (with no intention of buying that night) to see what else they had. Jeremy was the first to greet us, wanting to know what she wanted, suggesting several cars and she bought (2010 Buick Enclave) the one she test drove. Jordan was the actually "sales" person who handled the situation from the test drive to starting the initial paperwork. Everything was SOP (standard operating procedure). Then these men proved their integrity, honesty and willingness to work with a 23 year old who did NOT need a co-signer for this loan. I don't think they expected it either. Who would of a 23 year old? They were impressed, not just with her credit score and work history but her maturity as well. After the terms (pay off, down payment, trade in value) were set down and she picked her warranty level we met Jason who did his job well. My only suggestion would be this, not withstanding the fact that she bought the car herself I was with her from beginning to end. That is until I had to call the insurance company, at which time Jason sold her the warranty package. I would have liked to have been there when the conversation began instead of getting a "cliff notes" version of the warranties. I understand it was getting late (we closed the dealership) and it took about 4 hours to get this done but Jason made me feel (not my daughter, just me) a bit rushed. Maybe I'm being an over protective mother but I don't apologies for it either. Otherwise 5 STARS!! It was a fantastic experience and we will be back again. Thank you Jordan, Jeremy and Jason. You made the "first time" buying experience not so scary, both for my daughter and myself. BRAVO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Turnbaugh, Jason Ramey

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Experience with No Pressure"

- CAB

I appreciate the attentiveness, kindness, courtesy and follow up of everyone involved. Thank you for making this easy. There was no pressure for purchase or trying to sway me into a model that I was not interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey, Michael Krupski

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out with the old, in with the NEW!"

- Envision

Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant, helpful and ensured that I would drive away with a car that I truly wanted while meeting my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good group of guys to work with."

- Gmc sierra

All the guys were very friendly and helpful and was very pleased with their service. If i would have been able to get a little more out of my old truck I would have given a 5 star instead of the 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy camper "

- Big Al

Jordan made sure my dealetship experience was as painless as possible. The service was as good as it gets, both before and after the sale.... certainly a first stop for my next vehicle purchase....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Turnbaugh, Jason Ramey

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good review"

- Linda BARTHOLIC

I never felt like I was being pushed into a deal. They were very helpful with all aspects. I felt I was given a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac ATS

$41,756

2018 GMC Terrain

$27,646

2017 Buick Enclave

$42,448

2017 Buick Enclave

$42,448

2017 Buick Enclave

$44,197

2017 Buick Enclave

$45,695

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,328

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$38,260