Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordi Endara.
Jordi Endara
Jordi Endara at Hillside Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jordi Endara

Product Specialist

Hillside Toyota

139-65 Queens Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jordi Endara

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordi endara was our salesperson today and he was amazing..."

- doniyorova556

Jordi endara was our salesperson today and he was amazing made the process so easy we went in and he was very nice we already knew what we wanted so it was a very easy transaction just want to thank him for his work!! Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin (Feng) Ye, Edward Kogan

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordi was an outstanding salesman got a brand new lease..."

- vk2359

Jordi was an outstanding salesman got a brand new lease from Him very helpful and very easy to work with very attentive and was easy and upfront about everything thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rankin Ventura, Kevin (Feng) Ye

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Hillside Toyota was amazing Jordi Endara..."

- Alviar.pjetri98

My experience at Hillside Toyota was amazing Jordi Endara was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with gave me great numbers and was very patient with the questions that we had thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping us to get the my new car it’s very..."

- Baligh moustafa

Thank you for helping us to get the my new car it’s very nice car thank you . Good service and everything is fast thank again 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very attentive. Made my process of..."

- Anthony.pena

Great service and very attentive. Made my process of purchasing my first car so much easier. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else i know who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jordi was able to assess what was best for my family and..."

- Joe.atanasio

Jordi was able to assess what was best for my family and I, understanding the essentials of what we needed for a family car. This helped us get in and out with no back and forth haggling, and he consistently checked in with us while we waited for our new RAV4 to get ready. Really great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Jordi my salesman will..."

- Babacardiaw7

Excellent experience with Jordi my salesman will recommend again and again!!! Thank you very easy going and very fast and easy proccess will be back with my family to buy some more cars from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin (Feng) Ye

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are leasing Toyota cars for 12 years, this year we..."

- Iryna3333

We are leasing Toyota cars for 12 years, this year we decided to go for hybrid. We got some great options and we made a decision to lease RAV4 Prime . The car is perfect, I would say - best on the market. Our monthly insurance payments went down $50 ( compare to Toyota Camry 2018) due to the higher security ( as per Geico rep) . Our special thanks to Jordi Endara and Feng Ye for professional service and easy transaction . Once again Hillside Toyota made it happen. We are happy and love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re was very helpful , I was so happy to choose..."

- smarseille21

They’re was very helpful , I was so happy to choose Toyota, because you’re the best. Thank you again so so much. Have a wonderful week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car despite being in my..."

- Kristin b

This was my first time buying a car despite being in my 40s! Jordie was great. He was patient and understanding and answered all of my dumb questions without making me feel dumb. I actually walked out of a different Toyota dealership earlier in the day bc I had the exact opposite experience from jordie. Ended up with a better price with jordie too! I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bankson

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,991

2019 Toyota Camry

$29,991

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,987

2019 Toyota RAV4

$29,987

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,731

2019 Toyota RAV4

$33,731

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,474

2021 Toyota RAV4

$29,474

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,619

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,619

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,145

2021 Toyota Sienna

$41,145