Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Benitez.
Jorge Benitez
Jorge Benitez at Regal Kia Lakeland
Refer Me
4.7

Jorge Benitez

Service Consultant

Regal Kia Lakeland

925 Bartow Rd
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jorge Benitez

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, Greg was Awesome and..."

- bwilliams611

Everyone was very friendly, Greg was Awesome and explained a lot of the features on my new Kia Telluride. There is so many features that he gave me his personal phone number to call him if I have any questions😂 This is my first Kia and I Love It!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Schmidt, Stan May

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and great customer service. Thanks for..."

- alnieta60 Verified Customer

Awesome service and great customer service. Thanks for the wonderful services. Thanks for keeping my vehicle up to date with my vehicle recalls. I miss the popcorn but I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Johnson

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge in service is the man. I would use him as a service..."

- Jeff Bass Verified Customer

Jorge in service is the man. I would use him as a service advisor any time I need service. Thank you for being helpful. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Soloj

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"muy amables al recibir a uno, nos tienen un t.v. para la..."

- EDELYMON Verified Customer

muy amables al recibir a uno, nos tienen un t.v. para la espera, tienen un personal que habla español y eso es muy importante para mi. buen servicio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is always personable,knowledgeable, and professional..."

- Bruth0716

Greg is always personable,knowledgeable, and professional in other words the BEST!!! He helped me through the whole process of buying my car and I never doubted him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed...."

- DEEDEENW Verified Customer

Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed. Done in a timely manner. I am not sure what else to say...good visit at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge is the best! Won't go anywhere else... Regal Kia..."

- GREG.S Verified Customer

Jorge is the best! Won't go anywhere else... Regal Kia and Jorge are #1! Updated during my visit ... I knew what to expect and they delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Schmidt, Jeff Soloj

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time we pulled into the service area we were..."

- MAH1864 Verified Customer

From the time we pulled into the service area we were treated very professional. We later returned to pick our vehicle up and received the same treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they are quick, efficient, polite, price right,, best..."

- JKILLAM Verified Customer

they are quick, efficient, polite, price right,, best product on the market . on my second soul. will not be my last. hope model does not change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always good, the people are very courteous..."

- THATOLDMANRIVERS2 Verified Customer

The service is always good, the people are very courteous and friendly. Our Kia is always serviced in a reasonable amount of time and the courtesy availability is always appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,592

2016 Kia Soul

$12,592

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,072

2021 Kia Sportage

$21,072

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,594

2017 Honda Civic

$13,594

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,991

2020 Toyota RAV4

$22,991

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,592

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,592