Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Benitez.
Jonathan Benitez
Jonathan Benitez at Regal Kia Lakeland
Refer Me
4.5

Jonathan Benitez

Service Consultant

Regal Kia Lakeland

925 Bartow Rd
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jonathan Benitez

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan provided me with excellent customer service and..."

- TYRINDAPRIDE Verified Customer

Jonathan provided me with excellent customer service and support. My vehicle was in for service and out in a sufficient amount of time.. I was very pleased with the service I was provided from Jonathan and his department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is always up to par I can never..."

- Patrice Verified Customer

The customer service is always up to par I can never complain .They really value their customers and it shows every time.deserve six stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and on time when service is supposed..."

- KUTTER16 Verified Customer

Always professional and on time when service is supposed to be done. Easy drop off and pick up. Inside drop off area very clean. As always, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought the price was too high. Every time I go there..."

- AAAGOLF Verified Customer

I thought the price was too high. Every time I go there all the settings are changed in my car I don’t understand this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2020

Regal Kia Lakeland responded

We are cheaper than your typical oil change place, but always have coupons on our website to help! Please tell your service advisor about the settings next time so he can get to the bottom of it! They should never change any settings in your vehicle !

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was very pleasant and very helpful explained the..."

- EVELYN0629 Verified Customer

Jonathan was very pleasant and very helpful explained the suggestion they gave me on my vehicle I am very pleased with my service and the employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sat 10/31/2020. Needed a Starter Replaced for a 2015 Kia..."

- SELENA928 Verified Customer

Sat 10/31/2020. Needed a Starter Replaced for a 2015 Kia Soul. I was told Starter was not in stock. I had to leave car at dealership. Car will not be ready til Tues 11/03/2020. I ask for a loaner vehicle. There were no loaner vehicles. A shuttle ride was provided to take me home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2020

SELENA928 responded

It is now Wednesday 11/04/2020. Car was to be ready yesterday 11/03. I received a call from Kia dealership this am 8:30 am and was told starter was being delivered this am and car would be ready this am. It is now 7:05 pm Wednesday evening and no car and no call from Regal Kia on status of repair and when car might be ready. Tomorrow will be 6 days on waiting for a starter to be put in on my basic 2015 Kia Soul.

Nov 04, 2020

Regal Kia Lakeland responded

We apologize for the inconvenience, due to COVID there are many parts that were on back order and not in stock- unfortunately it has caused the demand in loaners to go up as well. We are trying to accommodate everyone and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had two experiences with the Regal KIA Service..."

- johnniedenson Verified Customer

I have had two experiences with the Regal KIA Service Department and both have been pleasant. THE first was to have a jack and spare tire kit installed, the second, to have a new tire and an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Johnson

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed...."

- DEEDEENW Verified Customer

Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed. Done in a timely manner. I am not sure what else to say...good visit at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The recent service I received was great and was toped..."

- lylejoe Verified Customer

The recent service I received was great and was toped only by the courtesy and friendliness of the staff. I will continue to let Regal service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service advisor do not know what they are doing..."

- SLORENZO1107 Verified Customer

Your service advisor do not know what they are doing neither your mechanic service is the worst I have ever experienced in my life .they do not have costumes service stills not what so ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Gelpi , Matt

Oct 19, 2020

Regal Kia Lakeland responded

Could you please provide your 1st and last name or telephone number so we can access your service records? Or you can Contact Alaina Southern, Customer Service Manager at 863-333-4633

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,592

2016 Kia Soul

$12,592

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,072

2021 Kia Sportage

$21,072

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,594

2017 Honda Civic

$13,594

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,991

2020 Toyota RAV4

$22,991

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,592

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,592