Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Moreira.
Jorge Moreira
Jorge  Moreira at Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Moreira | Page 2

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

8455 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33143

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Jorge Moreira

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quiero tomar mi tiempo y resaltar que fui atendida en..."

- Rivasalex1934

Quiero tomar mi tiempo y resaltar que fui atendida en este dealer con mucho profesionalismo y pude compra mi auto soñado a pesar de nobtener buen crédito Jorge Moreira me ayudo durante todo el proceso los recomiendo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias Jorge Moreira por tu ayuda mi camion esta en..."

- Caninogerardo67

Gracias Jorge Moreira por tu ayuda mi camion esta en perfecto estado me brindaron muy buen servicio y pudieron negociar conmigo de modo q quede muy satisfecho muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Great buying experience. Great cars..."

- Lrodriguez3160

Great Experience! Great buying experience. Great cars with rare features. I would definitely go back for my next car. Jorge provided me with an outstanding customer experience. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente vendedor,muy amable,explica todo lo que el..."

- laydabaluja

Excelente vendedor,muy amable,explica todo lo que el cliente necesita saber .Muy eficiente en su trabajo, definitivamente lo voy a recomendar a mis amistades y familia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"En la compra de mi Chevrolet fui atendido por el vendedor..."

- Yayohumbe

En la compra de mi Chevrolet fui atendido por el vendedor Jorge Moreira donde quedé muy complacido en todo el proceso de la compra por su profesionalismo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estamos muy satisfechos con la compra de Nuestro..."

- Maylenbaluja

Estamos muy satisfechos con la compra de Nuestro Chevrolet traverse en este dealer donde fuimos atendidos for Jorge Moreira excelente profesional le recomendamos a todos que tengan en cuenta este sitio para la compra de su carro y pregunten por este vendedor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Renatmercedes99

I was just impressed for the service I receive from this guys the have the car I was looking for in many dealerships around and the treat me right I work with Jorge Moreira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"honest with a good offer, friendly, takes the time to..."

- vane_050701

honest with a good offer, friendly, takes the time to explain everything, fast to do the papers, Answers all our questions and give solution to our problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very attentive, and willing to work with..."

- gomezj29

Great service, very attentive, and willing to work with the client in every phase of the sale, change my lease and brought a new car. Very helpful and seem less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks extremely happy with my new car great interest..."

- Dansims

Thanks extremely happy with my new car great interest rate and price highly recommend Jorge Moreira very profesional and dedicated with awesome attitude thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yunior Alfonso

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (970 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,990
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $22,990
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,490
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,990
2014 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,490
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,490
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD