Jorge Ochoa
Jorge Ochoa at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jorge Ochoa | Page 2

Master Certified Product Specialist

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews

I have a strong connection with music, arts, cars, and motorcycles. I spend my spare time creating and sharing my passion for music. Being in sales is also a good way for me to stay connected to people while helping them get their dream car or the vehicle the entire family will enjoy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing and insurance

5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Jorge Ochoa

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant car buying experience. Jorge was incredibly knowledgeable and pleasant, and we never felt being put under pressure to buy a car. More

by Lauraapage0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do what they say they are going to do, they are transparent and likeable. More

by Ncaramello
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure sale. Friendly helpful and kind. I would highly recommend. More

by Pammilu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife & had a great customer experience with George Souza & Jorge Ochoa. Perfect combination..MEMORABLE!!!! Wish I could express similar sentiments for the receptionist who glanced at us as we entered, More

by Ramon.norales
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sousa

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed Jorge he was extremely helpful and pleasant. Felt like we were with family . He answered all my questions and there were alot. Thank you Jorge More

by Chickypat
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was professional, polite and not a push over for sales. He listened with intent. More

by sensei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and attention! !! Quite an experience. Friendly Professional Cordial Detail oriented Jorge is the man More

by Felipe.garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was so great! He really gave a personalized experience buying my car. He respected my limited time and did whatever he could to put me into an awesome car. The com More

by Kmponeill22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Volkswagan has friendly sales representatives that will work with you to create the best deal that fits your budget. I appreciated the time Jorge spent with us explaining the car’s options and his kn More

by Levonne.coughlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Cooper McNinch

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge is the best seller. Gracias Jorge estamos mui contentes. Es lo mejor en lo qué haces More

by Rezinhavila
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,469
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,915
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,175
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $48,898
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,898
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,089
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive