Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jorge Reyes
Jorge Reyes at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Jorge Reyes

Sales Professional

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

RAM EXPERT CERTIFIED

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Jorge Reyes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very kindly answering all my questions and..."

- ELJUGOMTY2006 Verified Customer

Salesman was very kindly answering all my questions and help me in all my doubts thanks Jorge and Seth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Eiferd

Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT AT LITHIA DODGE OF CORPUS..."

- jorgereyes107 Verified Customer

SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT AT LITHIA DODGE OF CORPUS CHRISTI! STAFF IN SERVICE , PARTS AND SALES ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY ANE READY TO SERVE ! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Jorge. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great asking all my questions and got great..."

- ELJUGOMTY2006 Verified Customer

Salesman was great asking all my questions and got great help to get my Durango

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Eiferd

Oct 25, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Durango! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous. I'm very pleased with lithia..."

- soylamartina56 Verified Customer

Professional and courteous. I'm very pleased with lithia Chrysler I have been buying vehicles since 1998 .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles...."

- Coolrey80 Verified Customer

Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles. Reps are friendly and the service are great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I..."

- SGC11 Verified Customer

Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I needed to tow my trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was awesome !! They really take care of us when..."

- GARCIA.ELAINE29 Verified Customer

The staff was awesome !! They really take care of us when we take the car in for Service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Elaine, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck...."

- WHHAYNES2006 Verified Customer

Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck. We would come back again to buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Always enjoy getting serviced there because the service..."

- jeanniequiroga Verified Customer

I Always enjoy getting serviced there because the service is outstanding. Thank u Lithia Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Jennie, and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Staff"

- ELuce

Jorge is an outstanding salesman. He listens to his customers and provides them with what they are looking for. We are really pleased with our new Pacifica. This is the 3rd vehicle that we have bought through Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,771
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,958
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,905
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,481
2018 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,943
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive