Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Ryan.
Kelly Ryan
Kelly Ryan at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kelly Ryan

Service Advisor

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kelly Ryan

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer service"

- sccparrots

I brought my Miata in 3 times for the same problem - my windshield trim was lose. The guys told me they could fix it but each time they had my car there was another excuse of why the trim was not installed correctly. The first time the tech hadn’t even scraped off the glue from the previous work! They were in such a hurry thinking I wouldn’t notice sloppy work. When I complained to corporate there were lies made and corporate backed them. No surprise there. I’ll never take my car there for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely unfriendly customer service in the service..."

- Nursemel.1875

Absolutely unfriendly customer service in the service dept. My brand new Mazda is back there a 2nd time for recalibration. I’ve called Kyle 4 times with no response just wanting a simple update - estimate of complete ,what to expect . The service manager did not even return my call . Absolutely ridiculous .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stubblefield

Feb 10, 2020

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Hello, we're sorry to hear you feel this way as we have to politely disagree. You did not bring us your car directly and we have spoken with you many times on this matter. You dropped your vehicle off at Caliber Collision, they did not deliver the vehicle to us until the end of day - they did not give us any information regarding the vehicle/no appointment or prior warning that it was coming/no time expectations. We apologize that they told you one thing and did not relay any of that same information to us. We hope you understand and please reach out to Kelly if you would like to discuss further. Thank you.

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Every Expectation"

- Mark Q

I haven't bought a new car in over 20 years, and I was very nervous about buying a new car. Michael Wilkerson kept me calm, answered every question, introduced me to the Service Manager, and even picked me up at work and brought me to the dealership to finalize the sale. Kathy McKinney is a wizard on the finance side... she did not stop working until the payment fit my budget. You always here businesses advertise that "...we treat you like family." In this case, it is absolutely true!! Go! Now!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilkerson , Kathy McKinney

Jan 04, 2018

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks Mark!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive staff"

- Tlblakburne

Great car buying experience with Carlos and Mike. I always bring my Mazda to Kelly or Joe for service. The whole Hiley Mazda of Arlington will treat you like a longtime friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marquez, Ryan McMillion, Carlos E. Belmonte, Mike Wilkerson

May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback as well as your business!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoop for Hiley and Mustache Mike"

- Shortstopceh

If you want great service and top notch hospitality, go to Hiley Mazda of Arlington. Everyone there will exceed your expectations when comes to finding the car you love. You are welcomed with open arms as you first walk in, and that feeling never goes away through the buying process. Mike, Kevin and Marty take the time with you personally to find exactly what you need and are readily available to assist you in every way possible. These guys rule. You won't be disappointed. Drop by and see for yourself! Thanks to muatache Mike, Kevin and Marty for helping me own and drive my fantastic CX-5. (It's bad when you never want to leave your car). Visit them! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilkerson , Marty Mitchell

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- DannVilla

This is my second vehicle purchase at Hiley. Have had excellent customer service from all the staff members. Mike is a great person and Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Varas De Valdes, Mike Wilkerson

Apr 11, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Dann, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your continued business with us and we're happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experiences with us here at Hiley. We look forward to your future business with us and glad to have you as part of the Hiley family!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Eperience - Hands Down Excellent Customer Service"

- Mills3342

This was my second purchase at the Mazda dealership. Jorge Ruiz was my salesperson and Kelly Ryan helped me in service, they were both Great! Personable, Knowledgeable, and the Best Customer Service even after the purchase of the car. I appreciate Hiley for going the extra mile to help me and employ great people that are always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ruiz

Mar 14, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear that Jorge and Kelly have provided such great experiences for you during your visits with us. We appreciate your continued business with us!

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Best Team Ever""

- pam09

I took my 2007 CX-7 into the service department for what I had hope was for some minor repairs, but when Jeff, from the service department called me back it was going to cost around $4800 dollars to repair my vehicle. Well, being a single parent with a daughter in college I was prepared to air up by bicycle tires. When I arrived to pick up my poor vehicle, Jeff introduced me to Mike Wilkerson, (aka Mustache Mike) in the sales department. And, I must say Mike made sure that I received the vehicle I wanted at the price that I could afford. I highly recommend Hiley Mazda and ask for "Mustache" Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilkerson , Jeff (Service Dept)

Feb 23, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Pam, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we really appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Jeff and the rest of our Hiley team took such great care of you.

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Mazda6 ~ Thank you Hiley"

- Vbernard18

I had taken my 2011 Mazda6 in for routine maintenance. As I poured coffee Mike Wilkerson approached me. Mike friendly and helpfully suggested I consider a new Mazda6. Mike made sure to meet all my requirements for my new car and I ended up getting exactly what I didn't know I wanted. And I am so glad I did. Red Madza6 #3 for this happy customer. Hiley Mazda has an amazing service waiting area. The service, sales and finance staff is wonderful. Thank you Hiley Mazda of Arlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Varas De Valdes, Mike Wilkerson , Aaron Cortinas

Feb 13, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks for the 5 star review, we appreciate that! Thank you for your continued business with us and we're happy to hear that our team provided such excellent service. Enjoy your new Mazda6 and glad to have you as part of the Hiley family!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"barrisnina@gmail.comjjjuu"

- nina

My late husband has always deal with mazda. So I thought I would just keep it in the family. Every car that he had was a mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Jaimes, Ryan McMillion, David Garza, Shelby Siegman, Jeff Fitch

Jan 26, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks Nina, we appreciate your 5 star review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,215

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,215

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,200

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,200

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,168

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,168

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,370

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$25,370

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,147

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,147

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,261

2016 Ford Fusion

$9,261