Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Cruz.
Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Cruz

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
Call
Email

154 Reviews of Jose Cruz

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose went above and beyond throughout the whole process...."

- jep707

Jose went above and beyond throughout the whole process. I’m in used car sales myself and know a thing or about the industry and a good salesman when I see one. He was patient and accommodating. Thanks Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience. I came to..."

- Mrsl1501

I could not have asked for a better experience. I came to test drive a vehicle that had already been sold. Jose immediately went to work asking me questions, I told him what features I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and he got everything I was looking for! I’m so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

Feb 18, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and loved the people there. Jose was a nice..."

- lindafowler14

Great service and loved the people there. Jose was a nice guy he explained everything very well. We appreciate everything you guys did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Linda! We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Lee Nissan. Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to your next visit!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience to date! I came in and knew..."

- robinayers

Best car buying experience to date! I came in and knew what I wanted. They didn’t give me the run around and they didn’t pressure me to settle for what I didn’t want.. They made sure that I had what I wanted and was satisfied with the service I received. Thanks guys! Jose, Steve and Ed are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Ed Haire

Jan 22, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Robin! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car. Jose you rock!! Someone please give him..."

- mseunice1992

Love my new car. Jose you rock!! Someone please give him a raise because he was a wonderful salesman! I would definitely recommend choosing Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose did an awesome job explaining the safety features of..."

- Johntschrammiii

Jose did an awesome job explaining the safety features of our new Nissan Rouge. We have an 2011 Nissan Rouge and loved it so much we decided to just upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Fortson

Nov 03, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, John! Congratulations on your purchase of a Nissan Rogue! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us.We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Lee Nissan. No hassle and no..."

- Karen

Awesome experience with Lee Nissan. No hassle and no pushy sales man. Finance was very helpful! I couldn't be more happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

Oct 26, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Karen! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and Kate are wonderful to transact with...."

- cdamario

Jose and Kate are wonderful to transact with. Professional, attentive, responsive, good listeners and knowledgeable. Both are a pleasure to work with. Good job Lee Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Fortson

Oct 24, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We’re thrilled to see you had a great experience!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Nissan Team at LEE Nissan are the BEST.It was clean..."

- karenlt213

The Nissan Team at LEE Nissan are the BEST. It was clean & comfortable and everyone was pleasant and professional. The receptionist in the service dept. Sam was helpful and nice. Overall a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs, Marty Chouinard

Sep 29, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Hi Karen! We are so thrilled to see you had a wonderful experience at Lee Nissan! This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly values your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose Cruz I appreciate you having most things together so..."

- sweetthangsangel

Jose Cruz I appreciate you having most things together so when I arrived it was a pretty great fast deal! You are a polite young gentleman. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Steven Bishop

Sep 02, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $30,000

2018 Nissan Titan

$30,000

used 2018 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $44,950

2018 Nissan Titan XD

$44,950

used 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $9,950

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$9,950

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,950

2018 Kia Soul

$13,950

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950