Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Jose Cruz

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.9
208 Reviews
4.9

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Jose Cruz

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed by your sales representative. He didn't pressure me at all into buying my car and was very informative about the car's benefits. I would recommend this dealership to my friends More

by carolridenour@cox.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Went in looking for a certain vehicle and was shown one that at first i hadn’t looked at, but i soon realized it fit my needs better and was ultimate More

by Jordan Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Heath & Jose were not only very friendly but very knowledgeable and professional. No pressure at all. Many thanks guys! We'll worth the drive from Al More

by Nanaskidz2009
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray Avci is an excellent ambassador for Lee Nissan. We Will be a repeat customer. More

by Jwkibler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Gunter, KORAY AVCI

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had! ! Alysa communicated with me ahead of my arrival at the dealership and was super straightforward and answered all of my questions. My salesman Korey i More

by kimc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Korey was extremely helpful and patient, making me feel at ease while making my first major car purchase. More

by valeriehybiske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great cars! Korey was very helpful and professional. I love my new Rogue. More

by andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was very nice, personable and knowledgeable! Definitely made me feel comfortable with this purchase! More

by Shannon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with no pressure applied to buy the car. Had a good experience. More

by Pearl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing from start to finish. All departments made me feel welcome. I am glad to have spent money with Lee Nissan. More

by Katinar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,995
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,610
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $58,595
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD