About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Fernandez.
Jose Fernandez
Jose Fernandez, New Car Specialist, VIP Honda
5.0

Jose Fernandez

New Car Specialist

VIP Honda

700 US Highway 22 E
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jose Fernandez

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose was absolutely wonderful to deal with. "

- Joannie1524

The dealership has enough stock in which I could choose my next vehicle to lease. Jose was extremely polite and went above and beyond to make my experience a success. When it's time to lease my next vehicle, I will definitely want to utilize the services of Jose. He's a asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! Jose is a invaluable member of our team and we appreciate your kind words! -Kristal Stanislawczyk

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- jessromero21

This was my first time purchasing a car, I had no idea what to expect but Jose made it very easy, answered all my questions, and even gave my a ride to the dealership. I was approved for my new 2017 Civic Ex, and it was in stock the same day, I love this car! I will definitely be coming back and referring my friends and family to VIP and Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thanks for this great 5-star review. We think Jose is great as well! -Kristal Stanislawczyk

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE!"

- Cgfit

I purchased my 2014 Honda Civic Lx and absolutely love it! the staff there was very helpful and very friendly. It was absolutely amazing! I would recommend this place to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thanks for this great 5-star review. We are so glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle! -Kristal Stanislawczyk

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Tjf389

Jose and the team he worked with were fantastic! I wasn't able to get the car I wanted, but left with one I love! Jose was not only a huge help in getting me in to a new car the same day, but he was knowledgable about stock, super patient with answering all of my questions, and most importantly, genuinely friendly and pleasant to work with with. Both he and Elaine in financing were a god-send and in going above and beyond on my behalf really made me feel like I was more than walking dollar signs. Jose even helped me connect my phone through the bluetooth feature and followed up with me after I left to be sure I was happy. Samera in reception was also very helpful and made me feel like we were best friends. Will definitely be going back when it's time for an upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine, Samera

Jul 20, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thanks for this great review. We also think Jose is great. And we are so glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle! -Kristal Stanislawczyk

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service and my salemen"

- Pattianne323

The last time I bought a Honda was in the 80,Sao we decided to go back to them! The customer service and help I received from JOSE AT VIp was outstanding! CUstomer SErvice is huge in today's world ! AND YOU OFTEN DO NOT RECIEVE IT! I I DO NOT remember everyone's name but everyone I dealt with was outstanding! I give JOse 10 stars and would recommend him to all my family and friends! Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a Honda CRV Touring"

- Kar

I walked into the dealership and saw Jose Hernandez with a smile on his face. I told him that I wanted the CRV and he showed me several options. He was very knowledgable about the different models and did not push me to any specific one. Once I decided I wanted the Touring, we went for a test drive and that was it. Jose gave me the specific details about many of the aspects of the car, as well as the highlights. In no time, I was signing my name on the dotted line because of Jose. Tonight I picked up my car and he took the time to show me more of the interior functions. All of the additons I wanted on the car were done and everything went smoothly. I cant stress enough about Jose's kindness, patience and knowledge of the car. Thank you Jose!!!! I will be telling everyone about my wonderful experience with VIP Honda and Jose. I hope his manager and the dealership knows how fantatic he is. Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- Todor1966

Just bought a Used 2013 Pilot last month and Jose Fernandez helped me with the purchase and all the paperwork. He provided an excellent customer service! Due to NJ DMV limitations, the VIP Honda could not provide me with temporary license plates that last more than 20 days and for State of Virginia, where I live - this is not enough time to receive and process the registration and send the new plates. So, I have to ask Jose for more help and he reached KELLY KHATIB. I was impressed by her Exceptional Customer Service!!! She took a complete ownership of my problem and contacted me back to follow up and see if it has been resolved! Thank You! Todor Nikolov Glen Allen,VA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Wow - Thank you for the great 5-star feedback! We really appreciate it. -Kelly Khatib

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing !!"

- Juliewes

Never thought after buying so many cars I would have such a great experience . Usually the sales person is a jerk or just hungry for your money . Jose seems compassionate and more interested in helping more than anything else . I picked my car ( which I love ) he test drove me showed me everything possible on the car , after that we sat down worked numbers he worked with my budget and I was approved and sent to Finance and maybe couple mins later was done signing paper work and I had my car ready to go . Like I said amazing experience and definitely coming back when my lease is over :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job all around."

- Neil W

Special thanks to Jose and the staff at VIP. Everything was informative, friendly, and especially fast. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend you to anybody else. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thanks for this great 5-star review. We are so glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle! -Kristal Stanislawczyk

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience....couldn't have gone any better"

- Hernandez Family

Huge thank you to Jose and the staff at VIP Honda. They truly went above and beyond to accommodate me and my family and our hectic schedule. Jose made sure I was out before the time I needed to be and everything was 100% ready for me when I showed up to pick up my new Odyssey. From Jose to Vanco to Alex as well as Gilbert, everyone went above and beyond to assist in making my experience as smooth and pain free as possible. I would definitely recommend Jose to all my friends and family!!! Keep up the great work guys and thank you again from ny entire family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanco Eftimov, Alex Veras Jr. , Gilbert Cotto

Jun 26, 2017

VIP Honda responded

We are so glad we could help you find the perfect car! Thanks for this great review. -Kristal Stanislawczyk

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,660

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,020

2019 Honda Pilot

$44,720

2019 Honda Pilot

$33,350

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,660

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,660

2018 Honda Accord

$23,570

2019 Honda Insight

$24,060