Jose Gomez
Jose Gomez at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale
Refer Me

Jose Gomez

Business Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale

336 E Ogden Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Contact Me
4.4
15 Reviews
4.4

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jose Gomez

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Am very pleased with my new to me Ford escape. Sam took good care of me and was very helpful during the process. It couldn’t have been a better experience. Thanks again to Sam & Adam. More

by Rob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

Apr 13, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Rob, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Apr 13, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello Rob, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Jacobs is a phenomenal dealership Tawny Gray is a terrific salesman, very knowledgeable, kind and was great to work with. More

by aprdan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sopron , Jonas Garcia

Apr 07, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was great and easy to. Work with. Very professional but casual environment. Would buy from them again. More

by icydude59
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sopron , Ray

Apr 03, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

Apr 03, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Associate Sergio was exceedingly professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Made the purchasing experience memorable. Sergio Ramos is indubitably an asset to the establishment. Follow-up emails an More

by stephenmeek1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SERGIO RAMOS

Mar 28, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Mar 28, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible Service from a Former Loyal Customer I purchased a vehicle from this location along with an extended warranty. I contacted this dealership on/about December 13, 2023, to inform them that I More

by msbrown1204
Recommend Dealer
No

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always pleasant, attentive, goes out of their way to make me feel welcome and heard. I’ve been a customer for years and many cars and have been happy with the selection, the follow up during and More

by Jackie Holsten
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Jackie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Mar 18, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Jackie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable dealer for servicing a vehicle. Professional & courteous service advisor. High quality experience, customer oriented. More

by GERAMI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Holman, Dan Gallovitch

Mar 09, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 11, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant buying experience until we got to the finance portion. The Finance Manager screwed up our paperwork and has made it terrible to manage and receive payments.........pay cash or buy/finan More

by BL1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Bataineh, Denys Azarov

Mar 08, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (630) 325-9955 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating

During my purchase and obtaining financing I want to give Jose at the dealer 5+ starts for his customer service. He was effective in getting me the loan I needed to be a proud owner of a Range Rover. He wa More

by sj.painting72
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

Feb 25, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jaguar Hinsdale Service. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Feb 25, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people, great documentation on vechile history, good communication with sales rep. and customer. Nice atmosphere here at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale. More

by smetters86
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Ramos

Feb 22, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Feb 23, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2022 Tesla Model S car, priced at $79,997
2022 Tesla Model S
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $36,497
2023 Tesla Model Y
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $89,588
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Gondwana Stone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $30,797
2021 Tesla Model 3
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $42,897
2017 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $86,608
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive