Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Gutierrez.
Jose Gutierrez
Jose Gutierrez at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.8

Jose Gutierrez

Parts & Service Manager

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

62 Reviews of Jose Gutierrez

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Rusnak Volvo in Pasadena is top notch...."

- Mark Verified Customer

The team at Rusnak Volvo in Pasadena is top notch. Professional, efficient and pleasant, the get the work done in a reasonable amoount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Anthony Marino

May 07, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Mark, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that your experience was efficient, professional and pleasant. Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service took me two hours earlier than my appt, were very..."

- DAVITTLAW Verified Customer

Service took me two hours earlier than my appt, were very helpful, kind and informative. While I waited for my car to be ready, I walked down the street and ate lunch at an amazing Korean BBQ place. The whole feel of the dealership is more like family than a large corporate business. At the end of my visit, the very sweet receptionist took me to my car and walked me through some on-screen features in my XC60, including Car Play and other things I was unfamiliar with. Just an overall excellent experience with Rusnak Volvo in Pasadena. I will use them for all of my Volvo car needs from now on. Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Anthony Marino , Jaime

Apr 20, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars, and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and patient, the new sales person,..."

- ANCHILC Verified Customer

Very professional and patient, the new sales person, Jamie, she is knowledgeable and friendly, I think she is the one that make me wanted to get my first Volvo, she is very detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Anthony Marino

Apr 09, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Na'eem, Jose, and Anthony in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Rusnak Volvo Cars.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roman was very helpful with filing the tire replacement..."

- 2018XC60T6FL Verified Customer

Roman was very helpful with filing the tire replacement claim. A loaner, not a rental, would have been ideal. The rental process adds an unnecessary amount of extra steps for the customer, which takes away from the dealership experience and is reflected in the dealership’s customer service ratings. Also my tire pressure light came back on even with the new tire installed, which does not give the confidence of a job well done at the moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 27, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your nice feedback for our team. I would appreciate the opportunity to look into anything I can if it has not been addressed already. Please reach out directly for any further assistance. Best, General Manager Sally S. ssmeed@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 701-8904 2025 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107 www.rusnakvolvocars.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect in every way! You have a amazing customer-centric..."

- monstro808 Verified Customer

Perfect in every way! You have a amazing customer-centric staff that really goes out of there way to make the Volvo Service experience a pleasant one. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to learn that you are consistently impressed with our service. We look forward to your next visit!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought our car in for a factory recall. The service..."

- HOLZINGER4 Verified Customer

I brought our car in for a factory recall. The service was supposed to take 2 hours and was completed in about 1.30 min . Customer service was excellent like always with as little as possible touch points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Anthony Marino

Feb 24, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Rusnak Volvo Cars. We're happy to have provided a timely service visit. Have a wonderful day!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team and corrected work was good. Thank you..."

- tmartindrs Verified Customer

Great sales team and corrected work was good. Thank you very much, I appreciate the effort your group took care of. Hope the brakes were checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Anthony Marino

Feb 05, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Martin, thank you for that great review! Na'eem, Jose, and Anthony were happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future at Rusnak Volvo Cars in Pasadena, California!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top rate service. Polite and courteous staff. xx..."

- JKT Verified Customer

Always top rate service. Polite and courteous staff. xx xxx xx xxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx . Too manyy words required here. xx xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Anthony Marino

Jan 28, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, thanks for sharing your great review with us! We are here anytime you need help.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naeem is always positive and pleasant, he can make a..."

- CLAIREISM Verified Customer

Naeem is always positive and pleasant, he can make a major car issue seem like a trip to Disneyland. This makes it less stressful for us, we love working with him and the rest of the Volvo service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Anthony Marino

Jan 26, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hello, we appreciate your review with Naeem and our team! It was a pleasure working with you. Have a great day!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naeem(service writer) did an excellent job and Manuel..."

- KEFALA23 Verified Customer

Naeem(service writer) did an excellent job and Manuel the technician was awesome. They repaired my car is Steller time and I was back on the road in a few hours. Thanks guys. I will becoming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Anthony Marino , Jaime

Jan 24, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for visiting Rusnak Volvo Cars! We will be sure to thank Naeem and Manuel for providing you with amazing service. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,185
2020 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,180
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,190
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $58,317
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $59,240
2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $52,540
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD