Jose Herrera
Jose Herrera at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Jose Herrera

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
4.4
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

72 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jose Herrera

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very enjoyable to work with I was looking for a Acadia GMC he showed us what they had and said they could bring what we wanted in but asked if we had looked at any Buick suv's I said no I just want More

by Bkmayberry2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John “JB” Bisaillon, James Delano, Arnold Ochoa, Christopher Bimson, Anthony Perez , Can't remember all the names 5 starr's to all we met

Aug 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Bkmayberry2! We are so happy to know that Jose was bale to help you find the perfect SUV and make your time with us such a fantastic one! The team was so happy to meet your baby, Lulu as well! Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your business and puppy visit! Happy driving!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a Ford Expedition from Jose as we needed an SUV. The process was easy, no pressure and Jose was great. Test drove, slept on it and came back the next day to purchase! Glad we came to EchoPark A More

by havensteele
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, havensteele! We are so happy to know that Jose was able to help you find the perfect SUV for you and your family! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your time & business. Happy driving!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was awesome at the Avondale location. I had the pleasure if working with Alisha and she was a pleasure to work with. She was patient, kind, and always smiling. This has been the best expe More

by Brandimichelle83
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, BrandiMichelle83! We are so glad Alisha & the team were able to help you find a great car and make your experience such a fantastic one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying at its Best! Echo Park Dealership and its employees are a cut above the rest. No hassle and no waiting around for hours. Friendly and knowledgeable professionals More

by Cindybber
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riki Rosales, Eric Comeau

Feb 23, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Cindy! Its so great to hear that the team was able to help find you the perfect car and make your experience a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating & review! I will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your business! Happy driving!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy, trustworthy process. This was the best dealership experience that I have had. Highly recommend More

by Rebekahefrandsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Buenrrostro , John (Manny) Montoya

Jan 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, Rebekah! We are so glad Manny & the team could provide such an exceptional car-buying experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation. I will be sure to show the team your wonderful rating & review! Thank you and happy driving!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people who work here are incredibly friendly, and we’re very helpful to me. I actually enjoyed meeting each of them. I had decided on a different vehicle after purchasing the one I returned. I r More

by Vet girl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Tara! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to help find you the vehicle that fit you perfectly and make the experience such a comfortable and easy one. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful rating & review, I will be sure to pass it along to the everyone here. We appreciate your business and recommendations, happy driving!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was just great, but especially Manny! He went above and beyond to answer all my questions, discuss my options, and just overall make me feel very comfortable. I have More

by shsaja20
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John (Manny) Montoya

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, Shsaja20! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating & review! We are so happy to hear that Manny made your visit with us here and exceptional one! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to him & the team. We appreciate your recommendations and business! Happy driving!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,389
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,989
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,729
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,989
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,729
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,289
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive