About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Narvaez.
Jose Narvaez
Jose Narvaez, Sales Consultant, Headquarter Hyundai
5.0

Jose Narvaez

Sales Consultant

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 North US Highway 17-92
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jose Narvaez

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealer!"

- HenryH

I came to this dealer, seeking my first car and I do not regret it at all. Jose Narvaez, Chuch Brumm, and Jorge Rivera did everything they could to get me approved, and I still can not believe I got a car from a dealership being 19 years old. I recommend all first-time buyers coming here because they have great deals and the team is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Brumm, Jorge Rivera

Dec 11, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you came to visit us for your first car-purchase! It is wonderful that Jose, Chuch, and Jorge provided you with amazing customer service and got you the car you wanted. We apprecaite you recommending us and we hope to see you again in the near future! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience "

- Kermit

I get the best birthday gift for my wife in the best dealer with the best sales persons in headquarter Hyundai Edgar Rivera and Jose Narváez .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera, Trent Larson , Headquarter Hyundai

Jul 16, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the high praise! We're so glad that our team has earned five-stars from you. We hope your wife enjoys her birthday gift, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and amazing sales consultant. "

- Msauceda13

Jose did an amazing job getting us the correct deal for our family. We bought a 2018 Santa Fe and loved every part of the process. Héctor from financing was very pataince and worked with us as well. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We are pleased to hear Jose and Hector provided you with wonderful service. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Santa Fe!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Down to earth sales personnel "

- Enrightphil

My experience was comfortable and relaxing. They helped me find a way to make things work for and not necessarily them. Was able to really discuss my intentions and needs with money, finance and what was going to work for my family and me. Very hard to beat the quality of vehicle and warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera , Headquarter Hyundai

Jun 23, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're pleased to have earned your recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help assisting with vehicle purchase"

- Elantra16

Was able to get a vehicle with the price that fit my budget with great sales assistance. Never felt pressured into buying the car, much appreciated customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera

May 28, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate hearing that you felt that Jose and Eddie gave you an excellent car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick was very professional and treated us wonderful! Great e"

- Michael Wisser

We were treated wonderful! They worked with us and found the perfect car in our price range. We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Natole, William Bernard, Trent Larson

Apr 30, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Michael! We're so pleased to hear you feel you were treated well. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Padua family

We went to shop for a pre owned vehicle, but left with a brand new car at an affordable price. The team was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera

Apr 17, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about Jose and Eddie. Thank you so much for your superb review. We hope to see you again.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys will work with you"

- Baldinos

Our sales rep Jose did everything we asked and more he went above and beyond. The dealership as a whole was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Cthomas

Was able to walk away with the car we wanted at a great price. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Will recommend to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Gonza

From the first moment we arrived, our sales representative was very nice and was doing everything to help us out. He looked for a car that could suite our little family and found as an economical car with which we were able to save gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,785

2014 Kia Forte

$9,339

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,313

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$10,976

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,983

2010 Ford Escape

$6,852

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,719

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,971