About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Sanchez.
Jose Sanchez
Jose Sanchez, Internet Sales Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Jose Sanchez

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Jose Sanchez

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making our purchase much easier"

- mikemartin

We bought our third car with Jose Sanchez and i recommend him because he makes our purchase much easier than most. No hassle or difficulty in prices and computation and he just explained it to us much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George and Peter of finance

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Glad to hear that it was an easy process for you! Thanks for the 5 stars!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda over th past 30 yrs"

- Tomsimons

After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda The past 30 years, I can tell you that the service and sales department and parts department is completely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience buying my new truck!"

- Torres, Irma 123

Want to thank you Jose Sanchez for the great experience you provided me when buying my new truck. I had many questions and you patiently answered them all. You were very knowledgeable and friendly and made this process so fulfilling. Since the minute I got there until the time I left with my truck you walked me through the entire process and explained it all. I would definitely come back to purchase my sons car with you. I highly recommend you to all my family and friends. I will definitely purchase my next car with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for 1 car, ended up with 3!"

- Nena&Javier

By far the best experience ever! Jose Sanchez truly exemplified what Customer Satisfaction is about. We walked in on Sunday June 3rd to buy a car, however we walked out with 3 cars! Jose really took care of us and definitely helped us with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review! We are so glad you had a good experience!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jose Sanchez of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore "

- Mo Alonzo

I obtained an online quote for a purchase via the Norm Reeves website w/Jose Sanchez. The online process was very simple. I picked the car I was interested in & Jose would provided me w/a quote. I was interested in the 2018 Civic. I wasn't quite sure which model. I asked Jose to provide me w/quotes for the Civic (Coupe & Sedan) LX, EX models. Jose graciously emailed me quotes for these cars based on my income & credit rating. I emailed Jose throughout the week w/all my questions. I would ask him about buying & leasing options. He would always respond in a timely manner w/the answers to my questions. I felt Jose definitely had my best interest in mind as he gave me various options to consider. I decided to go with the 2018 Civic Sedan EX. I scheduled an appointment to meet w/Jose by the end of the week. The process was smooth and there were no surprises. Jose Sanchez kept his word & delivered. I was truly satisfied w/his professionalism & expertise. I would highly recommend him for your next purchase. Thank you Jose Sanchez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing and detailed review. We really appreciate it and are so glad to hear about your amazing experience!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- lau90

I had a great experience. Sam was a great salesman! Very helpful and patient not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Gammoh

Jun 22, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for this great review!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous "

- Steve777

These guys set the bar for what other car dealers should try to reach. Professional, courteous and efficient, this dealership is top-notch all the way! A special shoutout to Jose Magana, who treated me as a friend -- not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Magana

Jan 02, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Painlessa and Easy!"

- FK7SevenOhThree

Jose Sanchez, one of the internet sales managers was nothing short of 5 stars! The sale process was painless and easy thanks to Jose! I've been in communicating looking for a particular color and trim. The color and trim finally arrived, he confirmed it was available and we meet right away. When I say painless and easy, I mean it. Price was negotiated quickly with no upselling of additional accessories and services. I got the the lowest APR and off to financing. I arrived at noon and drove my new car off the lot by 2 p.m. FAST! 100% satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Truly Great Car Buying Experience"

- rkodaira

Saved a lot of time and money purchasing my Accord from Jose Sanchez at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos. He quoted an excellent price via email with no hidden fees or surprises when I got there. He also replied to my questions promptly on probably one of the busiest car shopping days (Labor Day) I really appreciated the additional time and information he gave me when I arrived to check out the car. Very happy with the purchase and professionalism – it was a pleasure and I would definitely recommend Jose Sanchez (and Norm Reeves Honda) to any friends and family looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Matthew C

I have never bought a car from a dealership before I went to this Honda dealership so I wasn't sure what to expect. Jose and Murat were the ones who helped me throughout the whole process of buying a car and they genuinely cared about getting me a good deal on a car that I can afford. They answered any questions I had and even gave me an extremely great deal for a new car. I would not want to buy a car anywhere else and I 100% recommend going to the Honda superstore in Cerritos if anybody is looking to get a car. Great service and caring employees make this the best place for any car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murat Tiryaki

Aug 15, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're glad Joe and Murat could make your first dealership experience so great and hope to see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010