Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Sanchez.
Jose Sanchez
Jose Sanchez at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Jose Sanchez

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Jose Sanchez

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I honestly came in for information and see what I would..."

- Ortegacristina22

I honestly came in for information and see what I would get qualified for. Jose went above and beyond with helping get into a similar vehicle that I already had of course newer. The staff here are super friendly. Thank you so much Jose and Adrian !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Pielea

Nov 21, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- Joshua Torres

My experience was very smooth and helpful. I felt no pressure or rush to pick the car. Jose was very helpful and patient. I would highly recommend asking for Jose if you ever go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Joshua! We are happy to hear your experience with us was smooth and helpful!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- Fabian02

Great service, felt no pressure into hurrying to purchase, had a chance to test drive a couple of vehicles before making a decision, finally the one I wanted wasn't available and Ty went out of his way to get the car from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Trieu, Ray Saboor , Richard Gudino, (originally recommended me)

Jun 03, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and awesome review, Fabian! Thanks for sharing the awesome picture too!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Grace02$

Whenever I need a car Norm Reeves Honda SuperStore is my go to place! They have the best customer service and prices. Jose Sanchez knew everything there is to know about each vehicle and made the process simple. He made me feel confident with my purchase and I knew I made the right decision leaving the lot. I will definitely refer all of my friends and family. Thank you for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience and the 5 star rating, Grace! Congratulations on your new car!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Lindam24

Jose provides world class customer service. This is my second time working with him. My husband and I were very happy with the first purchase that we came to him again for our second Honda. He is quick, professional and very helpful. Thanks Jose! I love my new Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate your loyalty, Linda! Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review! Congratulations on your new Accord!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heavenly "

- blessed

I was impressed with Jose’s patience, not hounding me to purchase, his knowledge and clarity of the LX Civic was done in such a manner in which he explained the features of the car, with simple understanding of the controls, so I could do it myself again. Also working with me on the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Garduno

Feb 21, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership. We are so happy it was a great one and that you got the new car you wanted at a good price.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making our purchase much easier"

- mikemartin

We bought our third car with Jose Sanchez and i recommend him because he makes our purchase much easier than most. No hassle or difficulty in prices and computation and he just explained it to us much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George and Peter of finance

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Glad to hear that it was an easy process for you! Thanks for the 5 stars!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda over th past 30 yrs"

- Tomsimons

After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda The past 30 years, I can tell you that the service and sales department and parts department is completely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying my new truck!"

- Torres, Irma 123

Want to thank you Jose Sanchez for the great experience you provided me when buying my new truck. I had many questions and you patiently answered them all. You were very knowledgeable and friendly and made this process so fulfilling. Since the minute I got there until the time I left with my truck you walked me through the entire process and explained it all. I would definitely come back to purchase my sons car with you. I highly recommend you to all my family and friends. I will definitely purchase my next car with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for 1 car, ended up with 3!"

- Nena&Javier

By far the best experience ever! Jose Sanchez truly exemplified what Customer Satisfaction is about. We walked in on Sunday June 3rd to buy a car, however we walked out with 3 cars! Jose really took care of us and definitely helped us with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review! We are so glad you had a good experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (1537 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645