About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Linda Ly.
Linda Ly
Linda Ly, Internet Director, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
4.8

Linda Ly

Internet Director

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Linda Ly

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- OdysseyOwner

Christy & Linda helped us through the internet sales to negotiate the best price for our new Odyssey. it was a pain free experience from the minute we walked into the dealership until we drove away with our new van. Christy took the time to make sure we understood all the features our new van had to offer. Amazing experience and definitely recommend Norm Reeves Cerritos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was awesome because Susana took care of me"

- Bambino4ever

Susana provided an excellent service from beginning to end and made sure that we were fully satisfied. We were not pressured whatsoever during our stay andvsacrigiced her day off to provide us a good service! Thank you Norm Reeves for a kegendary service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susanna Yim

Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, we are so happy to hear about the excellent service you received from our team members!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Bilo

Grenada was very helpfull and friendly. You need to tell her straight forward what do you want, she will do everything to make you satisfied, again thank you very much. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grenada

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for this review and for recommending us to others--we really appreciate it!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service Experience"

- honda4ever

Overall vehicle purchase experience was excellent. Staff are very friendly. Got a good deal. Sales Manager and Sales associate were both accommodating and very patient in explaining details re: product pricing, features, etc..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Gammoh, Christy Nuval , Amir Fanous

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service with integrity"

- hondaclarity1111

I received an excellent customer service when I came in to purchase a clarity plug in hybrid. I had to go to work so Linda rushed my paper work !!! My car pool sticker was requested by the dmv staff at the dealer so I was able to receive it 2 days after I received my plates. I can not say enough to praise the integrity of all the staff at the dealer and I would recommend them to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Tripp

Apr 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and amazing customer service and experience. "

- Nikki24

I had a really great experience. This was me and my mom's first time buying a car from Honda. We heard that the cerritos Honda dealer are reviewed as the best dealer where customers are more likely to come back to get a car. I definitely enjoyed my experience with Christy and Winn. They helped us get the price we wanted and made sure we understood how the car works and what we were getting. They thoroughly explained us thr price of the car , the taxes , the roll over amount from our previous car and our monthly. Greatly appreciate the time and patience they took to help us. The only thing that was off was Paul, the finance portion of everything, he wanted us to add gap and the alarm for and extra $7 and saying out Apr would go from 2.9 to 1.9 but yet our monthly went up to 389 rather than drop down. Which doesn't make sense considering our intital Apr with my credit was 6.9 and with my mom's dropped down to 2.9 and that made a difference in our monthly. So that just didn't add up. Aside from that, everything was great ! Thanks again to Lynda, Winn, Christy and Paul for their patience and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winn Chew, Christy Nuval , Paul

Oct 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very detailed and honest"

- Kikosmom

I'm glad I was endorsed to her because not only she speaks the same language that I do (Tagalog), she also made an honest sale which I really liked. No hidden charges, no unwanted offers that I usually avoid when purchasing something. I would highly recommend her to anyone who would want to buy a car because she sells with sincerity and integrity. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

Oct 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- Duck

No pressure sales - Wynn never pushes me to sign the contract. Knowledge - very knowledgeable on the two vehicles I asked to test drive. Friendliness - always smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winn Chew

May 04, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Great to hear! Thanks for choosing Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - congratulations on the new ride. Here's to many fun, smooth miles to come - you can always count on us. Appreciate it - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Time is the Charm"

- Nikitadiggs

Well it took me three visits before I purchased my vehicle. But everyone was very patient with me and took their time showing me several vehicles. Great job to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Pielea, Jeff Lee, Heng Tech

Apr 26, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Happy we could help! We know the car buying process can be overwhelming - and definitely takes some time! You can always count on the Honda Cerritos crew to make it a smooth experience. Congratulations on the new ride - see you again down the road! Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fast, fun and done"

- HappyCamper

I walked in knowing the car that i wanted. Got all they paper work done in a timely manner. Everybody at the dealership had a great attitude, were all very friendly and seemed to enjoy helping me get my first new car. It was a fun experience and the staff was great from the time i walked in to the time i drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Byrd

Apr 19, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Happy to hear it! We know the car buying process can be overwhelming - especially for a first new ride! Glad Phil, Linda and the Honda Cerritos crew could make it a smooth experience. Here's to many awesome adventures to come - you can always count on us.Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010