Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Linda Ly.
Linda Ly
Linda Ly at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Linda Ly

Internet Director

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Linda Ly

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Villanueva - New Car Salesperson"

- Eduardo

I had the pleasure of working with Robert Villanueva and it was the most seamless process EVER! From start to finish, it was with the most respect and professionalism I have ever received from a new car salesperson. The dealership is immaculate and spacious enough for the amount of customers there. Thank you for all of your help Robert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Villanueva

Aug 27, 2019

Eduardo responded

Where are my manners....I would also like to explicitly thank Linda Ly for ALL of her help too! I am so grateful for your time and help too!

Aug 27, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Robert Villanueva at our dealership, Eduardo! We appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful feedback!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- NP519

As soon as my wife and I arrived, we were greeted and helped by Sonny Wu, and he took great care of us and helped with everything we needed. I highly recommend shopping for a new car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Wu , Ramsay

Jul 22, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about you and your wife's experience and the 5- star rating, NP!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best Honda Staff"

- BheC

Christy Is the best Honda Reeves’ personnel we’ve worked to date after Danny Atienza. She made my son’s car buying experience smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Mora, Christy Nuval

Jun 26, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share this fantastic feedback, Bhec! We're so happy to hear your sons car buying experience was smooth and easy!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- OdysseyOwner

Christy & Linda helped us through the internet sales to negotiate the best price for our new Odyssey. it was a pain free experience from the minute we walked into the dealership until we drove away with our new van. Christy took the time to make sure we understood all the features our new van had to offer. Amazing experience and definitely recommend Norm Reeves Cerritos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome because Susana took care of me"

- Bambino4ever

Susana provided an excellent service from beginning to end and made sure that we were fully satisfied. We were not pressured whatsoever during our stay andvsacrigiced her day off to provide us a good service! Thank you Norm Reeves for a kegendary service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susanna Yim

Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, we are so happy to hear about the excellent service you received from our team members!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Bilo

Grenada was very helpfull and friendly. You need to tell her straight forward what do you want, she will do everything to make you satisfied, again thank you very much. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grenada

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for this review and for recommending us to others--we really appreciate it!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service Experience"

- honda4ever

Overall vehicle purchase experience was excellent. Staff are very friendly. Got a good deal. Sales Manager and Sales associate were both accommodating and very patient in explaining details re: product pricing, features, etc..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Gammoh, Christy Nuval , Amir Fanous

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service with integrity"

- hondaclarity1111

I received an excellent customer service when I came in to purchase a clarity plug in hybrid. I had to go to work so Linda rushed my paper work !!! My car pool sticker was requested by the dmv staff at the dealer so I was able to receive it 2 days after I received my plates. I can not say enough to praise the integrity of all the staff at the dealer and I would recommend them to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Tripp

Apr 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and amazing customer service and experience. "

- Nikki24

I had a really great experience. This was me and my mom's first time buying a car from Honda. We heard that the cerritos Honda dealer are reviewed as the best dealer where customers are more likely to come back to get a car. I definitely enjoyed my experience with Christy and Winn. They helped us get the price we wanted and made sure we understood how the car works and what we were getting. They thoroughly explained us thr price of the car , the taxes , the roll over amount from our previous car and our monthly. Greatly appreciate the time and patience they took to help us. The only thing that was off was Paul, the finance portion of everything, he wanted us to add gap and the alarm for and extra $7 and saying out Apr would go from 2.9 to 1.9 but yet our monthly went up to 389 rather than drop down. Which doesn't make sense considering our intital Apr with my credit was 6.9 and with my mom's dropped down to 2.9 and that made a difference in our monthly. So that just didn't add up. Aside from that, everything was great ! Thanks again to Lynda, Winn, Christy and Paul for their patience and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winn Chew, Christy Nuval , Paul

Oct 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very detailed and honest"

- Kikosmom

I'm glad I was endorsed to her because not only she speaks the same language that I do (Tagalog), she also made an honest sale which I really liked. No hidden charges, no unwanted offers that I usually avoid when purchasing something. I would highly recommend her to anyone who would want to buy a car because she sells with sincerity and integrity. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

Oct 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (1606 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645