About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Nouri.
Allen Nouri
Allen Nouri, Internet Director, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Allen Nouri

Internet Director

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Allen Nouri

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devon was super helpful - getting us into a new Clarity PHEV"

- Pat4Sally

After searching for my first "green" plug in hybrid (PHEV), found only Norm Reeves Cerritos Honda would deal with numbers that I wanted. Can you believe I drove 30 miles to get a brand new Honda Clarity ? Even my close by neighborhood Norm Reeves in West Covina could not touch the deal! That is how good this dealership is to work with. Super comfortable, laid back and very good staff on hand. This time I first dealt with Allen Nouri (promoted to Internet Director), Devon Fields (Internet manager), Ralph C (GSM), and Spall T (Finance). In getting this deal, there were a number of variables to deal with. So Allen worked the deal first without me coming in (helps to have done business with him 4 years prior). He gets me a deal that no other Honda dealer would touch. The deal was so hot - other people on the forums wanted to know if it can be replicated. So then the issue came up with delivery date and expiration dates for the incentives. We started negotiations in December but ended having to postpone the deal until the perfect time. The GSM: Ralph had to step in to explain the variables that we were dealing with and was super helpful. Normally a GSM does not have time for retail customer, but Ralph made an exception which I was very pleased. Devon my sales advisor stepped in to handle the multiple variables that had to line up in order to get the best deal and post sales rebates. Here is the list of variables: Honda incentive expires 1/2/19. SCE rebate incentive increases from $450 to $1000 on 1/1/19. Honda state employee discount expires 1/2/19. So with the very short window I had, we did the deal on New Year's day. Devon was super helpful, had the detailing done in super quick time and allowed me to take the car to their charging station in the back of the service dept without him driving and without a contract in hand! Devon also made sure the car got detailed, received a charge, and even setup the new DMV license plates (temp tags) onto the car. Super happy with the entire experience because we had to postpone the contract signing until New Year's day. Highly recommend Norm Reeves in Cerritos for all your Honda transport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Fields , Spall Tanvir

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always happy with Honda "

- Tina

I wasnt necessarly looking to trade in my car. But Allen Nouri showed a deal I couldn’t pass on. I couldn’t be happier with his service, he was really honest with a friendly personality and I would highly recomend dealing with him if you are looking for an awesome deal. Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the kind review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- ElStevo1023

I Don’t Regret Going To Norm Reeves Honda At All. Came Home With A Brand New 2018 Honda Civic. Something Kia Couldn’t Help Me With Me Being A 1st Time Buyer. Thanks To Allen Nouir & Maraye Foryour Customer Service, Being Profesional & Really Helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maraye Layosa

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Enjoy the new car! Thank you for the review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CHRISTY and TEAM ROCKS!"

- ARM Family

My husband just recently bought a Honda Insight at Norm Reeves and is very pleased with his decision...We wanted to thank CHRISTY especially for her effort during and after business hours... She even helped us on her day off. Employees who go above and beyond are definitely good value. We appreciate you CHRISTY! Also, we would like to thank Jose and Allen for their patience in making this transaction possible. Norm Reeves overall in our opinion has excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your great review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience from Beginning to End!"

- Marie

The team we’re kind, informative, courteous, patient, honest, up front, and candid. I appreciated the feeling of no pressure while giving me the info and time needed to make an informed decision on my purchase. They offered me a great price and I left with exactly what I wanted! I value above all things honesty and integrity and I felt this team had it! Maraye and Kim were superb! I also appreciated Allen’s amazing customer service and Paul in Finance’s willingness to help get me the interest rate I wanted. The whole process went incredibly smooth. I’d come back again and I’d refer anyone interested in a Honda to see this group! They were fantastic! Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan, Maraye Layosa

Aug 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review, we hope you're loving your new ride!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended!"

- gen

Christy's customer service acumen is proven to be extraordinary! She is highly experienced, conversant, and very knowledgeable on her trades..... Did I mention how patient she is? So, if you want your car-buying experience to be stress-free, ask for the “One and Only” Christy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

Aug 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- cnmendoza

Excellent service provided by the Norm Reeves staff Christy Nuval, Mike Aguillar, and Allen Nouri. It was my husband and I’s first ever car purchase after leasing for so many years and we’re very grateful for all the help Christy, Mike, and Allen have provided for us. Everything was explained in details and was very informative. We were also welcomed as family. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval , Michael aguilar

Aug 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review, we hope you're loving your new ride!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Pilot Purchase"

- Wolfman1236

The team of Allen Nouri, Sultan Sam, and Robert Villarreal were able to get the deal that I wanted. I appreciate the effort to do so. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you very much for this great review. Enjoy your new Honda Pilot!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile"

- Idaho IT guy

Susanna Yim was very helpful when shopping for our new family car. She showed us side by side the differences between the trim levels on the huge inventory in the satillite lot. After sale, she was excellent at following up to let us know she was available if we had any questions, and lastly helped coordinate the purchase of some dealer installed accessories to personalize our Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susanna Yim

Jun 22, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a good review!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Mission Viejo Mom

I went to several Honda dealerships and then I called Cerritos Honda yesterday because I had some questions. I spoke with Salesman, Ty Trieu. He was super nice over the phone and I knew I wanted him to help me find the vehicle I wanted. My husband and I met with him today and we immediately felt comfortable and at ease looking around for a car with him. He was knowledgeable with all of the vehicles we inquired about and let us test drive a car. Ty was never pushy and did not pressure us into buying a vehicle. Ty was so patient even after so asked him many questions. He showed us how to use all of the features in the car. My husband and I decided to buy the Honda Accord Sedan Touring model. We met the Internet Manager, Allen Nouri. He was also very nice. He was able to work with us on our trade-in vehicle and was fair with the overall price for the vehicle. My husband had to leave so I met the Business Manager, Peter Balint who did the financing for me. He was so friendly and explained all of the paperwork clearly. He worked with me on purchasing an extended warranty for 84 months or 125,000 miles. I was surprised to find out that I had to purchase the alarm on my new vehicle because I thought the car would already come with one. I was reluctant to purchase the alarm, but after speaking with Peter, he explained it well and I decided to get it. I have purchased many vehicles in the past, but I have never received such excellent service from a dealership as Norm Reeves of Cerritos Honda. Thank you for making my buying experience a pleasure and getting me the car that I wanted. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a Honda to use this dealership. Please commend and recognize Ty Trieu, Allen Nouri and Peter Balint for truly giving me Outstanding Service!!!!! CE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Trieu , Peter Balint

Mar 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write us this review! We're so glad that you had such a positive experience with our team and that you ended up with the car you wanted. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010