Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Nouri.
Allen Nouri
Allen Nouri at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Allen Nouri

Internet Director

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Allen Nouri

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salamat Po"

- Laura

Thank you so much Cristy for your help, knowledge, and patience in showing us our brand new 2019 Honda Fit EX. Thank you Allen for working the numbers and making it happen for us. It's great to be back with the Honda Family and we look forward to the many years of ownership and driving our Honda Fit EX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

Jul 24, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Laura!! We love the picture too!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience & Great Staff!"

- k rah

I had an amazing experience working with the staff of this dealership. They were so friendly and easy going, they weren't pushy at all. They accommodated me at every turn of the process. I could not ask for anything more. They were so helpful, honest, transparent, and fair. I would definitely go back to this dealership to get another car & definitely would recommend this place to friends and family. Easy Process, Great Pricing, & Great People. They took a process which is usually very stressful and made it such an easy one, I appreciated their efforts and time so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Alejo , Mike Aguilar (Finance)

Jul 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a great one! Thanks for sharing this!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Sshoja

Allen Nouri, Tom Mac and Amir Fanous are all consummate professionals. Tom Mac spent as much time as needed answering all of our questions thoroughly and efficiently. Second time I leased a car from this dealership. I am so happy with the entire experience from sales to financing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future, Sshoja!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am back in a new car after 7 years of no wheels"

- dusty_guy

The reason was that I worked overseas and I didn't need a car that gathered dust. I wanted to buy a used Honda, but Samantha and Allen made a good case for leasing a new Civic with only $2K down. The more I looked into a lease, the more sense it made to have a new car under warranty. I needed a car and Samantha and Allen worked with me to bring the payments down to an acceptable level. Moreover, they listened to me as to what I wanted in a car. The Civic line has something for everyone, and I found the Civic Sport, which offered practicality plus enthusiast options like 18 in. rims, 2.0 liter Vtec engine, 4 wheel disc brakes and sport pedals. Honda cars are famous for reliability and I feel confident about going to work in a car that gets a second look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Alejo

May 06, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate the 5 star rating and positive feedback!!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon was super helpful - getting us into a new Clarity PHEV"

- Pat4Sally

After searching for my first "green" plug in hybrid (PHEV), found only Norm Reeves Cerritos Honda would deal with numbers that I wanted. Can you believe I drove 30 miles to get a brand new Honda Clarity ? Even my close by neighborhood Norm Reeves in West Covina could not touch the deal! That is how good this dealership is to work with. Super comfortable, laid back and very good staff on hand. This time I first dealt with Allen Nouri (promoted to Internet Director), Devon Fields (Internet manager), Ralph C (GSM), and Spall T (Finance). In getting this deal, there were a number of variables to deal with. So Allen worked the deal first without me coming in (helps to have done business with him 4 years prior). He gets me a deal that no other Honda dealer would touch. The deal was so hot - other people on the forums wanted to know if it can be replicated. So then the issue came up with delivery date and expiration dates for the incentives. We started negotiations in December but ended having to postpone the deal until the perfect time. The GSM: Ralph had to step in to explain the variables that we were dealing with and was super helpful. Normally a GSM does not have time for retail customer, but Ralph made an exception which I was very pleased. Devon my sales advisor stepped in to handle the multiple variables that had to line up in order to get the best deal and post sales rebates. Here is the list of variables: Honda incentive expires 1/2/19. SCE rebate incentive increases from $450 to $1000 on 1/1/19. Honda state employee discount expires 1/2/19. So with the very short window I had, we did the deal on New Year's day. Devon was super helpful, had the detailing done in super quick time and allowed me to take the car to their charging station in the back of the service dept without him driving and without a contract in hand! Devon also made sure the car got detailed, received a charge, and even setup the new DMV license plates (temp tags) onto the car. Super happy with the entire experience because we had to postpone the contract signing until New Year's day. Highly recommend Norm Reeves in Cerritos for all your Honda transport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Fields , Spall Tanvir

Jan 18, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this kind review, congrats on your new Clarity!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with Honda "

- Tina

I wasnt necessarly looking to trade in my car. But Allen Nouri showed a deal I couldn’t pass on. I couldn’t be happier with his service, he was really honest with a friendly personality and I would highly recomend dealing with him if you are looking for an awesome deal. Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the kind review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- ElStevo1023

I Don’t Regret Going To Norm Reeves Honda At All. Came Home With A Brand New 2018 Honda Civic. Something Kia Couldn’t Help Me With Me Being A 1st Time Buyer. Thanks To Allen Nouir & Maraye Foryour Customer Service, Being Profesional & Really Helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maraye Layosa

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Enjoy the new car! Thank you for the review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CHRISTY and TEAM ROCKS!"

- ARM Family

My husband just recently bought a Honda Insight at Norm Reeves and is very pleased with his decision...We wanted to thank CHRISTY especially for her effort during and after business hours... She even helped us on her day off. Employees who go above and beyond are definitely good value. We appreciate you CHRISTY! Also, we would like to thank Jose and Allen for their patience in making this transaction possible. Norm Reeves overall in our opinion has excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your great review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience from Beginning to End!"

- Marie

The team we’re kind, informative, courteous, patient, honest, up front, and candid. I appreciated the feeling of no pressure while giving me the info and time needed to make an informed decision on my purchase. They offered me a great price and I left with exactly what I wanted! I value above all things honesty and integrity and I felt this team had it! Maraye and Kim were superb! I also appreciated Allen’s amazing customer service and Paul in Finance’s willingness to help get me the interest rate I wanted. The whole process went incredibly smooth. I’d come back again and I’d refer anyone interested in a Honda to see this group! They were fantastic! Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan, Maraye Layosa

Aug 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review, we hope you're loving your new ride!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended!"

- gen

Christy's customer service acumen is proven to be extraordinary! She is highly experienced, conversant, and very knowledgeable on her trades..... Did I mention how patient she is? So, if you want your car-buying experience to be stress-free, ask for the “One and Only” Christy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

Aug 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (1606 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645