Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Aviles.
Joseph Aviles
Joseph Aviles at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Joseph Aviles | Page 4

Certified Sales Professional

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Joseph Aviles

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Car Dealer... Who can say that these days?"

- hclassic

Met with Jay the owner early October. Put a deal together a great deal on an ordered 19 Rubicon. I did have a trade involved in which he gave me what I thought was more than a fair price. My new car came in today. I fully expected a battle. Figured he would say your trade is worth 1000 less 2 months later. To my surprise he was so gracious and hospitable. Kept to his word on the entire deal. My wife commented on what a great experience it was...And she despises the whole car buying experience. We are now clients for life! Thank You Jay Ganzi and Joe Aviles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Brian Marshall

Dec 31, 2018

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We understand that the car buying experience can be a hassle, which is why we strive to ensure our customers are met with the absolute greatest in service. We are glad we could provide you with such a positive experience and we are thrilled to know that we have earned your business. Enjoy that new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jmiller5247 Verified Customer

No hassle, friendly, and very courteous dealership . Joseph took the time to address what we were looking for and did not pressure us in any way to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

A no-hassle car buying experience is what we're all about! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership"

- jjrfountain Verified Customer

My service call was handles very professionally. The service tech was very helpful with all details. Problems were fixed with no issues. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Marty Martin, Rebecca Dodds

Dec 21, 2018

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Glad to hear it. Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We will see you again next time!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Klellis19

Joseph made my 5 hours of being there feel like I was at home. Thank you for being so nice and reassuring through everything. And giant thank you for the Jeep toy car for my son!! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy that new ride and we will see you again next time!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time"

- mrmaxfly Verified Customer

On time ,service was done ahead of schedule nice job Andrew and the service department. Checking out was easy also no hang ups and polite staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Aviles "

- RR64069 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Everyone went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. Joe, Jay and Luis were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Luis Cabezas

Dec 14, 2018

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Glad to hear you had such a positive experience. Thank you for sharing!!!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, awesome, your staff was nice"

- GHMESSERLI.POOLSERVICE Verified Customer

Very nice location and friendly experience staff, good quality cars, good deals, GOOD Brands Nice customer care, short waiting time at the financing office, good explaining of paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Artino, Jerald Adcock

Nov 08, 2018

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are glad to know you had such a positive experience with us. Take care!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy"

- DIANEANDROD Verified Customer

I purchased a used car from them, not a make they sold. They stand by what they sell and try very hard to accomplish this. I had a few problems with I am very pleased with my salesman Joseph and the service garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Russell

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (771 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,192

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,192

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,787

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,787

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,792

2019 Ram 1500

$32,792

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,913

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,913

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,679

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,679

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,739

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,739