Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Cavaluzzi.
Joseph Cavaluzzi
Joseph Cavaluzzi at Boucher Nissan of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Cavaluzzi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha

1451 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

My name is Joe Cavaluzzi, I use to be a personal trainer, and I know that the best things in life don’t come easy. That however does not have to be the case when purchasing or leasing a new or used vehicle. Let me help you find the right vehicle at the right price while being as efficient with your time as possible. I look forward to working for you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Joseph Cavaluzzi

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience from start to finish. Our..."

- RMGRAW1 Verified Customer

A very pleasant experience from start to finish. Our salesperson was very personable and professional with us. We are very happy with our new Nissan Rogue, and with choosing Boucher Nissan of Waukesha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolfgang Miller

May 08, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the second we walked through the door Tommy and Joe..."

- bhart

From the second we walked through the door Tommy and Joe were helpful, accommodating, and friendly! Corey explained everything in detail. Best experience ever! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers, Tommy Guarnieri

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was a pleasure to work with! He was very..."

- Buck R.

Joe was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone interested in a vehicle. All in all the buying experience went great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

We are glad to hear that you had a great buying experience. We appreciate your business!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is honest and won’t sell you more than you don’t want..."

- landonam09

Joe is honest and won’t sell you more than you don’t want or need! Amazing and honest guy! He took the time to explain everything to me and he is very personable! I called Nissan a week earlier before I got my car and a gentlemen named Tommy answered and never got back to me on my questions. I called later that week and Joe got back to me with all my questions and he even referred me to his higher ups when he couldn’t answer my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are happy to hear that we provided you with an excellent & positive buying experience. We truly appreciate your business.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had visited several dealerships looking for a SUV that..."

- jwillard

We had visited several dealerships looking for a SUV that would be to our liking. As soon as we drove into Boucher Nissan and parked we were greeted by Joe Cavaluzzi, which turned out to be our good fortune. Joe explained the various Nissan models and options which helped us settle on the Murano. Even though we had no intent on making a purchase that day, Joe found us the perfect low mileage 2020 Murano with desired options which we ended up buying. Can't say enough good things about Joe, the dealership, and great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

We love hearing stories like yours! We are glad to have Joe as a part of our amazing team! Thank you for choosing Boucher, we appreciate your business!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph helped us get the car, the color and the price we..."

- U.BRUNN Verified Customer

Joseph helped us get the car, the color and the price we wanted. We wanted to just hold the car, but ended up buying. Boucher made it easy and we ended up buying the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolfgang Miller

Mar 30, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher! We appreciate your business and we are glad that you had a great car buying experience.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a Nissan. Very happy with the deal..."

- MissMyZ28 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a Nissan. Very happy with the deal they put together for me. Really nice about pulling up different cars for me to test drive and compare. And probably the fastest I’ve been thru the finance process in any new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe did a nice job going through the purchase of my new..."

- TWGRINDCO Verified Customer

Joe did a nice job going through the purchase of my new car in March. He was thorough and anticipated questions before I could ask them. I was happy with the whole experience! Terry Warren - Brookfield WI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolfgang Miller, Corey Weathers

Apr 22, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Terry - thank you for the review!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was excellent to deal with. He was very personable..."

- JTKWARREN Verified Customer

Joe was excellent to deal with. He was very personable and knowledgeable. That is all I have to say so I am done. The end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Apr 22, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and I talked over the phone prior to coming in to see..."

- whelanth

Joe and I talked over the phone prior to coming in to see if it would be worth my time. I needed to be in the ballpark with a monthly lease payment. We made contact again within 10 minutes stating that he discussed this with his manager and agreed they could get me into my monthly lease. It was an easy and great experience. I would highly recommend Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $24,640
2020 Nissan NV200
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,773
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,744
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,429
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD