Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lenny DiBrito.
Lenny DiBrito
Lenny DiBrito at Boucher Nissan of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Lenny DiBrito

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha

1451 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Born in Cicero, IL. Raised in Waukesha, WI over 40 years with a family-owned and operated car care center. I married my best friend Christina and have an amazing little boy named Renzo. I have a great passion to help people stemming from our strong Italian family values. I am very dedicated to my family and career, always working to be the best of my abilities. In my spare time, I love taking my family on adventures with simple trips to the zoo or even big road trips. I love animals of all kinds especially horses. I have even trained and raced standardbred harness horses. I promise to help you with any of your needs with a fun and friendly experience. I look forward to hearing from you.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant for new and pre owned vehicles

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

96 Reviews of Lenny DiBrito

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lenny was awesome to work with. Very accommodating and..."

- Katie F

Lenny was awesome to work with. Very accommodating and knowledgeable! I had been dealing with a few different dealerships and sales departments. He definitely went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the service I received in every department. I am so thankful I went with Boucher Nissan of Waukesha, and very happy I worked with Lenny. I would definitely recommend all of my friends and family to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lenny D. was very knowledgeable and thorough with my..."

- FREMFREY

Lenny D. was very knowledgeable and thorough with my recent leasing experience. I appreciated his dedication to the dealership and his willingness to take me out for a ride several days AFTER the sale. I especially welcome his invitation to contact him in the future to discuss the many features of my new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with innovations used by the sales team..."

- FREMFREY Verified Customer

I was impressed with innovations used by the sales team yesterday that were not available back in 2018 when I leased my first Nissan. I left the dealership informed about my new vehicle and confident that I could continue learning about the car’s features after I returned home. Special thanks to Lenny for his thorough explanations and his pledge to be available for future questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service got me in a car ASAP. I recommend Nissan of..."

- DEVONTAMCGHEE Verified Customer

Great service got me in a car ASAP. I recommend Nissan of Boucher to anybody that’s looking to buy a new car. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can Honestly say I had the BEST experience both times..."

- honeybun030301

I can Honestly say I had the BEST experience both times before I decided on my purchase . 1st time was with Mr Lenny when I test drove the Jeep Sahara & Truck , he was very helpful explained a lot to me. Then I went back w my son and had Mr Mike Garrett when not my Son & I purchased our cars. He explained everything in the 2019 Nissan Murano this is my 4th Murano I Love these SUV! Mr Mike took so much time with us and then Cole the last person to set the deal and finish the finance! Overall BEST DEALERSHIP & Employees! Thanks so much to the both of u! Michelle & Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Garrett

Apr 22, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Michael & Andrew, Congrats on your new 2019 Nissan Murano! We are thrilled you had your best buying experience yet here at Boucher!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lenny was amazing. If you're looking for a new Nissan..."

- ttquiles Verified Customer

Lenny was amazing. If you're looking for a new Nissan ask for Lenny. We will go back every three years for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived to look at possible new car and Lenny made the..."

- JMGORATOWSKI Verified Customer

Arrived to look at possible new car and Lenny made the decision process so pleasant and easy! I will definitely be back to visit Lenny when the need arises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Lenny, he was awesome to work with. It was..."

- Jessica H

I worked with Lenny, he was awesome to work with. It was easy and fast, Lenny and his team got the job done! I highly recommend both Lenny and Boucher Nissan of Waukesha!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the recommendation, Jessica!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful overall experience. I worked with Lenny..."

- ROGER.VALE

I had a wonderful overall experience. I worked with Lenny and he did a great job. He was very prepared to present all my options and he was very patient and make sure that I took the decision that was best for me. I definitely recommend working with him and Boucher Nissan if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Roger - we are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Lenny!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lenny Dibrito was fabulous to work with! He took the time..."

- Lovemynissan

Lenny Dibrito was fabulous to work with! He took the time to listen to my car needs, make suggestions, and thoroughly explain everything during my car buying experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

We are happy you enjoyed working with Lenny when purchasing your new Nissan! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $24,640
2020 Nissan NV200
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,773
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,744
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,429
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD