Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Garner
Joseph Garner at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Joseph Garner

Certified Product Specialist

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert 2019 & 2020

Jeep Expert 2019 & 2020

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Joseph Garner

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the vehicle that I was looking for by using the..."

- Jfoneill1

I found the vehicle that I was looking for by using the TrueCar service offered through TruMark Financial Credit Union. Vann Chrysler called me directly to advise the vehicle was still available and they would be happy to assist. I worked directly with Joe Garner who set me up with a test drive and stayed with me through the entire process. Joe made the process very easy, resolved a few small issues and completed the transaction in one visit, which included handling a trade-in as well. I was impressed that the vehicle was represented well on their site and the entire transaction was smooth and effortless! I would absolutely recommend Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to anyone who is serious about purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Godfrey, Corrine Brown

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly loyal efficient competitive pricingGreat..."

- Garro316

Friendly loyal efficient competitive pricing Great service area and family like

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I..."

- ortizrichard Verified Customer

Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I have bought 6 vehicles from them and never had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Joe G. This is our second vehicle..."

- downbylaws Verified Customer

Great working with Joe G. This is our second vehicle purchase from Vann and we love it. The car buying experience was pleasant and the closing process was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Carrie Godfrey

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealerships service dept was very receptive to any..."

- ssur68 Verified Customer

The dealerships service dept was very receptive to any and all questions we had and provided great service. However, the wait for the oil change was a bit long.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Vann Dodge! Would..."

- smaichle Verified Customer

I had such a great experience at Vann Dodge! Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go there! Corrine answered all of my questions before I got there Joe G was a great salesman and Carrie worked her magic with financing! I LOVE my Jeep Wrangler and will for sure go back if and when I want a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Godfrey, Corrine Brown

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and pleasant too work with and worked with..."

- ryancole321 Verified Customer

Very friendly and pleasant too work with and worked with me on getting me what I wanted and made sure that everything would work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my last 3 Chargers from Vann Dodge. Very..."

- Jennifer Morgan Verified Customer

I have purchased my last 3 Chargers from Vann Dodge. Very friendly staff and very helpful . I will be using Vann for service on my new Charger and for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Nick Bolotov

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from the moment I walked in until..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Excellent experience from the moment I walked in until the time that I took delivery. I will highly recommend Vann Dodge to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barse

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe was great! He had patients with me. I had changed my..."

- chrstn_louie Verified Customer

Joe was great! He had patients with me. I had changed my mind a couple times. He really took care of what I could afford and got me into something that I love. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,450
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,250
2021 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,995
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD