Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Havelka
Joseph Havelka at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joseph Havelka

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Joseph Havelka

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very cordial and extremely helpful...."

- seeley_construction

The entire staff was very cordial and extremely helpful. All parties evolved worked very hard to get this pulled off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is this fantastic feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that our entire staff was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We are honored to have earned your business, and are already looking forward to your next visit. Remember, if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out.

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful. I recommend this dealer...."

- Margaret Campbell

My experience was wonderful. I recommend this dealer. Looking forward to future business. Thanks Joseph for helping me with the purchase of my vehicle and continuing helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Margaret, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Joesph during your last visit to our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!! Very clean and attentive! Josh was..."

- kpope0257

Great Dealership!! Very clean and attentive! Josh was mature beyond his age!! Would hire him in a minute for our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Oct 11, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Josh was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was an awesome car salesman to work with and made..."

- jzellow

Joseph was an awesome car salesman to work with and made our experience VERY enjoyable!! Very informative and down to earth! Thanks also go out to Todd (Sales Mgr) & Austin (Finance) for all their hard work! Great team of people!!! Will definitely be doing business with in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McPherson , Austin (Finance)

Sep 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Joesph, Todd, and Austin during your last visit to our dealership. They're real assets, and we're so lucky to have them on our team! We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family, and we hope you're enjoying your new GMC Serria 1500! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you, and we hope to see you again!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was THE BEST car salesman I have ever dealt with!..."

- Justintalocka

Joseph was THE BEST car salesman I have ever dealt with! He was courteous, professional, motivated, DOWN TO EARTH, and TRUTHFUL! Ultimately the best car buying experience! Dynamic team they have up there! Keep up the good work guys! Salesman (Joseph) Sales Manager (Rex), and Finance Manager (Curtis) Want a new car without all the pushy and sneaky BS? Go to McLarty and ask for Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French , Curtis ?

Aug 06, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Justin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that Justin was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're honored to have earned your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC and are already looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you—we'd love to be of assistance!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service as well as thorough explanation of the..."

- Jon Mowery

Prompt service as well as thorough explanation of the process. I received fair value on my trade in and was very happy with overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Jon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were a pleasure to do business with. They stayed..."

- Dj

They were a pleasure to do business with. They stayed open late in order to accommodate us. They leverage to the inventory of their mini lots to find us exactly the car we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

DJ, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Salesman was super professional but cut..."

- HannahShae

Awesome service. Salesman was super professional but cut up and laughed with us. Will definitely return for our next vehicle! I love the car he got me into. 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Hannah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business with us here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We couldn't be happier to hear that Joesph was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you; we would love to be of assistance!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was professional, personable, and knowledgeable...."

- Todd

Joseph was professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He stayed late to help me complete my purchase and followed up after! Great salesman, great dealership! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Todd, thank you so much for the review and for taking the time to share your experience with Joseph during your last visit to our dealership, he's a real asset, and we're so lucky to have him on our team! We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,600
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive