Frank Armando
Frank Armando at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Frank Armando

Assistant Service Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.7
132 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

4.7

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Frank Armando

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and efficient. My service advisor answered all my questions and was professional and courteous. More

by jahnkerk
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely disappointed , I was constantly reminded to come to the dealership for a 10000 mile check up. I was never told that there is a charge for this service. After I dropped off the vehicle and lef More

by NOHO123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are genuine friendly and understanding they give you a fair price that anyone could work with More

by RUFF1124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We receive a car with the scratch and they charge us 500 to fix it šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼ More

by AORNY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C H

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service great! ! Very friendly, perfect service, and the person who helps is very friendly Good job More

by gmk73us
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Messrs Solo and Armando epitomize professionalism and work ethics. I appreciate their enthusiasm which extends to the concierge and receptionists. I am always greeted courteously and respectfully and More

by REDZEBRA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sossio Sole

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank everyone in the dealer because they are very nice and helpful special my advisor, Frank Armando More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always prompt service and attention to details. Loaner car available, work done and car washed. More

by a21andrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sossio Sole

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iā€™m very pleased with the current and previous service provided. My wife usually brings in the vehicle for service and she tells me that there treat her like a princess. Thank you service department!! More

by JRATANIZADENTAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very professional and diligent. They all make you feel home and be part of a big family More

by ANDREABERTI73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,560
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,285
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $82,961
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,600
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $54,250
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Digital White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive