Stacy Fowler
Stacy Fowler at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Stacy Fowler

Finance Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.9
182 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

182 Reviews

Write a Review

182 Reviews of Stacy Fowler

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Benzel-Busch Motor Car, white glove specialists offering the best or nothing. Always an amazing experience working with anybody from any of the departments. From sales to service, there was no stone left u More

by KidBoost
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and pleasant and very knowledgeable on the product. Would recommend him to friends and staff. More

by FRIBS
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Architto, Michael Ehrlich

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience at the dealer. I usually don’t like to play the game of car shopping, especially when I get to a car dealer. I have to say that this time the process was smooth an More

by Flavio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Architto, Jieun Chun

Jun 14, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our dealership and that the car shopping process was smooth for you. We understand that car shopping can sometimes feel like a game, but we're glad that we could provide you with a different, more enjoyable experience this time. It's fantastic to hear that Jieun was able to assist you professionally and knowledgeably. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to her and the rest of our staff; they'll be delighted to hear your feedback. Warm regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased over thirteen new vehicles, dealing with Michael Vinci was my most pleasant experience in purchasing a new vehicle. A credit to your company. Also the whole staff and a personal good job to More

by maxie208
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Vinci, Frank Armando

Jun 14, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that Michael Vinci provided you with a pleasant experience during your vehicle purchase. Your satisfaction and loyalty mean a lot to us, and we're honored to have had the opportunity to assist you with over thirteen new vehicles. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Michael and Ms. Fowler, as well as the rest of our team. Warm regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Vinci was the most pleasant and knowledgeable salesperson I have ever dealt with. I have purchased over fourteen new vehicles, and this was my best experience. He is a credit to Benzel Busch and More

by maxie208
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Michael Vinci provided you with the most pleasant and knowledgeable experience you've had with a salesperson, especially considering your extensive history of purchasing new vehicles. Providing exceptional service is what we aim for, and we're delighted that Michael's professionalism made your experience with us memorable. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and tried to accommodate my needs and find the color I liked the best. More

by ROBERTBASS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Barbaro

May 16, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that our team was friendly and made an effort to accommodate your needs, including finding the color you liked best. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smoothly. Joanne made it easy to get in and out fast. Thinking about a second car. From Benzel More

by LINW09180
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Fuentes

May 06, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thanks a lot for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that everything went smoothly during your recent visit and that Joanne was able to make the process easy for you. We strive to provide excellent service and make every interaction as efficient as possible. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis Gallo was extremely patience and very helpful in our final selection of the car. Also Stacy Fowler helped us in selecting the car. There was no pressure at any time on us. I am very happy and satisf More

by POORANTRIPATHI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Louis Gallo and Stacy Fowler provided you with exceptional service during your car selection process. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that Louis and Stacy's patience, helpfulness, and lack of pressure made your experience enjoyable and satisfying. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been working with Orlando at Benzel-Bush for almost 25 years. This number speaks for itself. Every time, we have had the best end-to-end experience. Orlando's professionalism and customer-centri More

by Iggy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Dranguet

Jan 16, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Wow, 25 years of partnership with Orlando and Benzel-Busch is truly remarkable! Your loyalty and trust speak volumes, and we're deeply honored to have been your choice for all your vehicle-related needs. We're grateful for your ongoing partnership. Orlando's professionalism and customer-centric approach are qualities we deeply value. He's committed to making your experiences superb, and your feedback confirms our mission's success. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Benzel Busch in Englewood was top notch. all the staff was courteous and attentive. My advisor was the best. This is my 3rd car with them, and I will keep coming back! Thank you More

by cy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jieun Chun

Dec 21, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

We're overjoyed to receive your positive feedback about your experience at Benzel-Busch in Englewood! Your loyalty is truly appreciated, and we're honored to have you as a valued customer. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300 car, priced at $62,210
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $54,490
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Digital White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $17,972
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $53,125
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,470
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Graphite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,332
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive