Joseph Simsek
Joseph Simsek at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Joseph Simsek

Sales Consultant

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.9
139 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Joseph Simsek

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, great people working there. This is the 2nd benz we bought in this dealership less than 1 year. All because of our salesman MR JOSEPH SIMSEK. Such a very wonderful, helpful, fri More

by JACKIE.BAUSA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is a much different experience from when my wife purchased her 1st Mercedes in 2006. This is the 1st time I ever wished I would have conducted the entire transaction online and it didn’t sto More

by CE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Armando

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a repeat customer since 2004, That says volumes My new salesman Yusuf Şimşek is excellent Always goes above and beyond!! More

by ikeakar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for being a repeat customer since 2004! Your continued trust in us means the world to us, and we're honored to have had the opportunity to serve you over the years. We're delighted to hear that Yusuf Şimşek, your new salesman, provided you with excellent service and consistently goes above and beyond to meet your needs. Warm regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yusuf is the best and devoted sales person. He is available 24/7 with a great manner. He makes me feel very comfortable . I feel his warmth and he is largely the reason with Salvino that I come More

by SQUIRESMARSHA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and loyalty to Benzel-Busch! We're thrilled to hear that Yusuf has consistently provided you with exceptional service and made you feel comfortable throughout the car leasing process. Providing great service and ensuring our customers feel valued and comfortable is what we aim for, and we're delighted that Yusuf's dedication and warmth have made a lasting impression on you. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated fairly and honestly, and respectful . Good sales service from Yusef Simseck. Stella in finance was not as thourough. Left paper work out. More

by NMANDANO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're pleased to hear that you felt treated fairly, honestly, and respectfully during your experience with Yusef Simsek Providing excellent service is our priority, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Yusef. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yusef was very knowledgeable and explained all the details. All of my concerns were addressed with satisfactory. He delivered on all promises. More

by JBOCCIA0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Yusef Simsek provided you with excellent service and addressed all your concerns satisfactorily. Our team takes great pride in ensuring our customers are well-informed and comfortable throughout their experience with us, and we're glad to hear that Yusef's knowledge and dedication met your expectations. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience overall. Yusuf Simsek was awesome and exceeded my expectations. He is very knowledgeable indeed and made the overall experience even better. More

by GUNDUZ_O
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp. We are thrilled to hear that Yusuf Simsek provided you with a service that not only met but exceeded your expectations. His knowledge and dedication to ensuring a pleasant customer experience are qualities we greatly value in our team.

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Financial explanation was not good and I am still waiting for a refund on my first month's lease payment. More

by JCALLEA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ehrlich , Carlos Gonzalez

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m glad they have service that they can pickup your car if you can not to the service place. And they will give you also a space car so that in case of emergency I have a car that I can use, specially I am More

by JULGREG1957
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nieves

Jun 28, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with our company. We greatly appreciate your input, as it helps us improve our products and services to serve you and our valued customers better. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to delivering exceptional customer service and exceeding your expectations. We will pass along your kind words to David Nieves, who made your experience memorable. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for all their service, its professional and friendly. This os our third car from Mercedes and they made us always happy to having Mercedes. More

by TAKTAKNA
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

Jun 28, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with our company. We greatly appreciate your input, as it helps us improve our products and services to serve you and our valued customers better. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to delivering exceptional customer service and exceeding your expectations. We will pass along your kind words to Joseph Simsek, who made your experience memorable. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,205
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Cirrus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $57,040
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
MANUFAKTUR Moonlight White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $52,295
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Night Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Selenite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,155
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $118,730
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive