Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Jensen.
Joseph Jensen
Joseph Jensen at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Jensen

F&I Manager

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Joseph Jensen

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Marvin Arrington was Godsend. When I met him, I felt..."

- Shanda

Mr. Marvin Arrington was Godsend. When I met him, I felt at home. He took his time with me and explained everything. Mr. Arrington was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. I felt that I learned more about the vehicle than I would had in the owner’s manual. He helped me program my phone and FordPass to my new vehicle. I had a great experience buying a new car. Mr. Arrington is a great asset to Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Arrington

Mar 01, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gave us the best car purchase experience..."

- ibabidn

This dealership gave us the best car purchase experience we have had to date. I was extremely pleased that every employee wore masks (Covid-19 protection).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Booth

Feb 23, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service made my first purchase car experience one..."

- harrylewis

Amazing service made my first purchase car experience one to remember it means a lot when someone can help you with anything that they need possible and that’s what Mr Marvin done for me thank you so much for your awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Arrington

Feb 22, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Harrylewis. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hall Ford’s sales staff worked diligently for a full week..."

- ELH

Hall Ford’s sales staff worked diligently for a full week to find a new F-150 to match my specifications. There were very few 2021s at any dealership but they were able to track one down and acquire it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel, Dakota Booth

Feb 02, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had the best car buying experience with Marvin..."

- lmjgroupcle

I just had the best car buying experience with Marvin Arrington. I actually returned the car I originally purchased after second thoughts. He made sure I was completely happy with my final purchase. He and his colleagues went above and beyond to identify the right car and price for me. The end result is a happy customer who LOVES her new car. If you’re looking for excellent service from stay to finish, ask for Marvin Arrington at Hall Austin in Newport News. He and his team are a class act. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel, Marvin Arrington

Jan 27, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin is THE MAN! No challenge was too great for this..."

- Tressa.stunson

Marvin is THE MAN! No challenge was too great for this outstanding sales consultant. He walked us through the online process, answered our plethora of questions with clarity and courtesy. We won't be doing th I s again for a couple years, but when we're ready we'll be back to Hall Ford. Thank you Marvin, it was a pleasure working with you. God bless in 2021. The Stunsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Arrington, Byron Reese

Jan 05, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Tressa, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced a tough problem with environmental controls..."

- Gray

Experienced a tough problem with environmental controls on my vehicle. Technicians worked hard to troubleshoot and found the problem. Works great now after more work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cook, Ciara Woods, William Rodgers

Aug 10, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Gray, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've dealt with Chardea Pride and she is very personable..."

- Barb

I've dealt with Chardea Pride and she is very personable and professional. She was more of an adviser than s sales person. I would highly recommend her to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chardea Pride

Feb 04, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello Barb, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Chardea! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isa Sanders was the best in working out a deal, I have..."

- Ah64d@cox.net

Isa Sanders was the best in working out a deal, I have had Isa as a sale person for 20 years. He always took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isa Saunders, Larry Slemp

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Sharon Beckett

Excellent service . We came in to purchase and Nautilus on a budget and we were able to get the vehicle with the monthly payment within our budget. We received great service and we are very appreciative and blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel, Deangello Bryant, Patrick George, Justin Sederski

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Sharon, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,400
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,700
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $81,630
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,900
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,200
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD