About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Perry.
Joseph Perry
Joseph Perry, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Joseph Perry

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I've been at Heritage in Owings Mills since 1998 ... and I'll still be here after you buy your car! Call or text my cell at 443-280-3018.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Joseph Perry

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Fair, No pressure"

- acaviness02

Everyone here was extremely helpful and friendly. Those who needed to stay past closing did so to get my deal done. The offer for my trades were fair and price for my new truck was the best around. Joe was our salesman and he was not pushy and was very down to earth and honest. He was awesome! I forgot the finance guys name but he was just as friendly. I will definitely recommend you everyone! Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and smooth buying experience"

- Mddriver

Joe Perry in sales and Rene Tyree in finance were great to deal with. I would buy a car from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Tyree

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth car buying experience."

- Cdub716

Second time buying a car from this dealership and Joe is great. He is a knowledgeable and laid back salesman. He tells you everything up front and doesn't try to force you into buying. Makes car buying a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase experience"

- Detroit

I had a great experience at the Heritage dealership! My sales consultant, Joe Perry, was very informative and actually went out of his way to pick me up from my house to bring me to the dealership. It was a smooth and easy process to get what I wanted. The finance person, Roman, made everything easy and was very informative as well as the internet sales rep Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber, Roman Clark

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and selection "

- SheriCapp12

Working with Joe Perry was a great experience! I will highly recommend anyone to go to Heritage to see him. The service and selection was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Another one"

- misaacs21

Joe took care of us again, this is now the 5th car we have purchased from him and when the time is right we will not hesitate to call Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad that Joe always provides a positive car buying experience! We really appreciate your business and if you need anything more, please let us know!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep purchase "

- Socks 3301

This is my second Jeep purchase from this dealership. and was pleased with the service. The additional options were a bit pricey I purchase them because I plan to keep my Jeep for as long as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Sisaacs

Great experience as always. This was our sixth car purchased from Joe. We will continue to come back to work with Joe! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Campagna

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We hope to see you soon!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Caravan "

- GrandCaravan671

It was a great pleasure working with everyone at Heritage. Joe Perry took the time to help me find the vehicle I wanted and made every effort to help me close the deal. Everyone provided excellent customer service during my entire visit. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Clash , Justin (Sales Manager)

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Henymax

The service was excellent and the people were very clear and helpful in making me feel comfortable with my decision on the purchasinga new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're glad to hear you had such an excellent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710