Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Perry
Joseph Perry at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me

Joseph Perry

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
not yet
rated
85 Reviews

I've been at Heritage in Owings Mills since 1998 ... and I'll still be here after you buy your car! Call or text my cell at 443-280-3018.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Joseph Perry

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Perry is the best when it comes to car buying. He is..."

- Love my Jeep

Joe Perry is the best when it comes to car buying. He is patient, caring and understanding to a customer. Always can call him for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage has a great team. I’ve been a customer for over..."

- Anonymous

Heritage has a great team. I’ve been a customer for over 15 years and would never go anywhere else for my vehicle needs. Love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Clash, Jared Wright, Melvin Green, Russell Troxell, Cece Murphy, Melissa Hall, Mohammed Qureshey

Apr 28, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Perry, Marcus and Tony really went above and beyond..."

- Jbarker0007

Joe Perry, Marcus and Tony really went above and beyond in working and delivering me an amazing Abarth 124 Spider. These guys are the best and I can’t recommend them enough! John Barker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Marcus Heflin

Oct 07, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Philo made the experience less Stressful."

- robc1965

I worked with Philo during a recent purchase of a new RAM pickup. He presented all of the numbers in a clear and readable fashion helping to ease the car buying stress and making me feel more comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Philo Gentles, Marcus Heflin

Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- bens80

Great experience buying my new Ram 1500 from Joe Perry and Heritage! Service level was outstanding across the board and enjoying the new truck! Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new Ram 1500! We're happy to hear Joe was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fulfilling!"

- JeepJeep

Joe Perry helped our goal of purchasing the right vehicle for our needs. In addition, we were able to complete the process in an adequate time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Joseph was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joes tbe Best"

- Gary

This is the second truck I've purchased from Joe. He knew exactly what I was looking for and thankfully the dealership had the truck in stock. Joe's a great guy snd we knew we could count on him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Joe once again. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Is Awesome!"

- dhartley

I was referred to Joe. He got me in and out with no issues even though I had some credit issues. Great experience! Would recommend to all my frieds and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

May 31, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Joe. Have a great day!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude and poor customer service "

- GladiatorOwner2020

Mr. Perry called me after I submitted an inquiry through cars.com reference a new vehicle. Mr. Perry was very persistent and stated that when he called me a Scam/Spam would block the call. I guess today he finally found a phone that wasn’t registered as a Spam number. When he called I explained I had already purchased a vehicle last week. He then went off on me stating that I could’ve avoided this if I would’ve returned his emails and didn’t block his number. While he continued to DISRESPECT me I chose to be a man to de-escalate the situation by apologizing even though there was no need for an apology. He rudely stated “I’m sure you are sorry” and hung up on me. Mr Perry’s child-like demeanor is unacceptable and should not treat anyone that chose another dealer. If he is such a great sales person he wouldn’t be bent out of shape for loosing this sale. Luckily I didn’t decide to go with him and I warn you to stay clear so you are not verbally abused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We apologize for your less than positive experience with our Sales Department, as this was never our intention. At your earliest convenience, please contact our General Manager, Don Nelson, at dnelson@mileone.com or 410.654.7937 so we can discuss these issues in greater detail. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my jeep in for a starting issue "

- Redeyechuck, grand 123

The dealer fixed the problem for less then I was expecting! And it didn’t take all day! In fact I was able to get several other things addressed for the summer season

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Clash

Apr 22, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,361
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,267
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,542
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,460
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,000
2015 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $40,500
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD