Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi
Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi

Sales Consultant

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent as always. Timely and efficient in his work. Pick up went smoother and professiinal More

by mjc19n
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personable, very efficient, and true to their word. Stresses. There's also a very comfortable waiting area. More

by FLOFFICE2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my car was easy, start to finish. I dealt with a Buying my car was easy, start to finish. I dealt with a professional, knowledgeable salesperson who was extremely helpful. More

by SUSANDEE6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy going to Benzel bush. Because, I always, find the right vehicle for me. I like my salesmen. We always have options. They don’t pressure me. On buying. More

by VICAVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lauro

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a car here recently and I gotta say Lino is awesome. The service is amazing. More

by KIETNY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

lino is the best.look forward to engaging with him.he is smart and p More

by VICTOR.J.SINO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lino Cascardi and Benzel Busch are an absolute example of professionalism in a very chaotic world. My experiences with them have been pleasant and seamless. I would recommend them to anyone considering lea More

by DFITTIZZI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a long time customer of Benzel-Busch.There service department is top quality.There sales department has always treated me fairly by giving me the best deal possible.I Highly recommend this Dea More

by ACC4HOG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great staff, great service. I picked express service. Pulled up they took the car right into the shop and I was out of there in less then 2 hours. More

by FREDFERRANTE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sossio Sole , Mario

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For 20 years Benzel Busch has provided top-flight service for our new vehicles, and our longtime family sales rep Lino Cascardi is the primary reason for that. He is a hard-working man with vast knowledge of More

by Jim Consoli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,480
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,945
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive