About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Conway.
Josh Conway
Josh Conway, Sales Associate, St Cloud Toyota
4.9

Josh Conway

Sales Associate

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Josh Conway

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great expirience every time "

- Isaac Verified Customer

I always have great experience because it is great team Sales Manager Mick Henkemeyer Sales Josh Conway Finance Director Marc Alsdurf Service Advisor Dan Pope they always helping me to get vehicle, color and financing that I like at very good deal and help with maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Henkemeyer, Marc Alsdurf

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and efficient "

- vsmiles0 Verified Customer

I was greeted promptly by a Toyota tech who quickly took care of my needs, and the service was done in a reasonable time. Everything was explained thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Tundraowner

Good experience working to get our new Tundra from another dealership. We have always had good service there in the many years we have dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good!"

- CK2THOMAS Verified Customer

Josh is an awesome salesman!! He did all that I asked!! Financial department good use a little quicker customer response. Josh is great, josh is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Marc Alsdurf

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Chic0701

Excellent product, remarkable staff, superb dealership, would return or recommend this dealership and staff in a heartbeat. Sooo willing to assist, answer questions, explain things, and all with a smile !!! We will be back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Ethan Kleinschmidt , Greeted by many

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- JimRav4

My wife and I found the St Cloud Toyota staff to be very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We expected a new car purchase to be an ordeal but instead it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service on used vehicle"

- PATTIDETTMAN Verified Customer

Josh was very helpful. He was willing to go the extra mile to provide good service. Would like to know how the alarm and remote start works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Kuemper #305

Awesome experience. Not pushy but very informative. Debated between 2 dealerships but didn’t even go to the other one. Family owned A+ dealership. Love our new Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tundra Trd pro"

- Mike21

Enjoyed working with Josh. He was very respectful and friendly. It was easy to work with him on a trad as well. I would certainly buy again from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- kerry2481568

We worked with Josh Conway. He is wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and personable. He was very diligent in following up to see how things were going as well. I would recommend working with him to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,771

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,023

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,074