Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Escobar.
Josh Escobar
Josh Escobar at Audi Fort Myers
4.7

Josh Escobar

Manager

Audi Fort Myers

10050 Daniels Interstate Ct
Fort Myers, FL 33913

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Josh Escobar

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jeffdezellar

Armando was great to work with. He was pleasant, fair and had my best interest in mind. Zach in the service department fixed my issues to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Roman

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience"

- ro_pe

Everyone was very professional and polite. They new their inventory very well. GM and sales manager made it a point to welcome me and may wife. Gave us a full tour and explanation of how each dept will help us if needed. Could not be more happy with or salesman Jeffre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffre Barrack

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Folks "

- Leo

Raphael was great to work!! He always followed up with me, answered my questions, & was very patient with me making my decision to buy a New Audi Q7. I had a pleasant experience with all the people at Fort Myers Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Tonel

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No High Pressure"

- Alan

Wayne Clark was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient with us as we inspected and drove different models. There wasn’t any high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Clarke

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless "

- deanna

Audi Met all of my requirements with 1 visit. Wayne and josh made it happen. The best car shopping experience ever. I love my Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Clarke

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Attentive"

- JK

We were looking for a late model Q5 that was still covered by the original factory warrantee. We were able to find a Q5 that met our requirements and chose to purchase the vehicle from Audi of Ft. Myers. We needed to dispose of our old vehicle and chose to accept Carmax's offer. Our challenge was that we only had one car here in Florida and once we sold the vehicle we had no way of getting back to the dealer with the old license plate so it could be transferred to the Q5. Wayne, our sales person was kind enough to shuttle us between Carmax and the Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Clarke

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience!"

- Dave 44

Salesman James Frost was excellent. No high sales pressure, very professional. Because the E-tron is a new offering from Audi it took 5 months to get the car. I got a fair trade in for my 2014 Q7. The car systems were explained to me for about an hour by Jeffre Barrack but I need to go back to the dealer for a tutorial because it is a lot to absorb. I have purchased 3 Audi’s from this dealer and obviously I recommend them. Service department to top shelf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales experience"

- New customer

There was no pressure. We agreed on a competitive price in short order. The financial tasks were handled efficiently and completed within an hour. Although additional Audi services were offered and discussed, there was no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Frost

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle. Good experience!"

- Carol

I checked out two other Audi dealerships on the west coast of Florida & found the Fort Myers Audi dealership to be friendly, courteous & professional. I discussed what I wanted. Pricing was presented to me in 3 different scenarios to choose from & a fair deal was made.. David, the General Manager was able to find the color I requested in another state. My car was transported to the dealership in a few!days. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forbes, Wayne Clarke , Will be seeing Garrett this week who is coming to my house to go over the technology on the car.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience!"

- Linda05

We had a great experience purchasing our recent Q5 from Jeffre Barrack at Audi Ft. Myers while on vacation in Ft. Myers. Jeffre was extremely knowledgeable & very pleasant to work with. Although, we entered knowing we were interested in a Q5, Jeffre was helpful in providing car facts & comparing the various cars available. In addition, Josh Escobar, finance assisted us in selecting the right warranty for our Q5 as well as ensuring we got the best rate from the lender. Overall, it was an extremely positive experience & I would highly recommend Audi Ft. Myers to anyone looking to purchase or lease an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffre Barrack

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $59,980

2019 Audi A5

$59,980

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,999

2019 Audi Q7

$69,999

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $83,995

2019 Audi RS 5

$83,995

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Audi Q7

$68,999

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $79,999

2019 Audi RS 5

$79,999

New 2019 Audi A8 car, priced at $79,999

2019 Audi A8

$79,999

New 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $62,999

2019 Audi A6

$62,999

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $89,999

2019 Audi RS 5

$89,999