Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh Flowers
Josh Flowers at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Josh Flowers

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
237 Reviews

I enjoy working for Paramount and meeting new customers everyday.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

237 Reviews

Write a Review

237 Reviews of Josh Flowers

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a long process but buying a car always is. Josh..."

- barbaratway2

It was a long process but buying a car always is. Josh was great did not pressure me and let me make my own decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Aug 10, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Barbara! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many cars in my lifetime. I have to say..."

- Wdmeade

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime. I have to say that this was the best experience in that regard. Our sales person Josh was great to work with very friendly, down to earth, explained everything perfectly. The finance lady was a sweetheart and very professional. I love that it’s no high pressure sales. They did everything to make us understand all of the details and Josh really cared enough to show us different cars without being pushy. I will highly recommend this dealership because of these two individuals and your prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Jul 06, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We are very happy to hear Josh provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re awesome. Everyone is so nice and when ever I go..."

- Brad Bailey

They’re awesome. Everyone is so nice and when ever I go to purchase a car, they bend over backwards to get me into what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Parton, Amanda King

Jun 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Brad, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Josh and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krisha Arrington is such a pleasant young lady. Thank you..."

- Rhyattnc

Krisha Arrington is such a pleasant young lady. Thank you for all of your help today while Ryan purchased his vehicle. Our experience was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Krisha had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Flowers is great to work with. Go see this guy...."

- Rhyattnc

Josh Flowers is great to work with. Go see this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let Josh and our team know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Asheville are glad to have you as a customer.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Kia of Asheville served my family..."

- DanJystad

Paramount Kia of Asheville served my family extraordinarily well over the nearly 15 years I spent in the area. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Dan! We truly appreciate your business your loyalty, and we look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Flowers was great! This is my 3rd Kia from..."

- Stacyinman

Josh Flowers was great! This is my 3rd Kia from Paramount Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne

Jun 21, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much, Stacy, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I happy that everyone was willing to help me out on..."

- Carmella2013

I happy that everyone was willing to help me out on getting my car switch out to a different car. Thank you for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Raile, Amanda King

Jun 14, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Carmella, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Josh, James and Amanda had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Paramount Kia was enjoyable and time..."

- Kitchen62

My experience with Paramount Kia was enjoyable and time well spent. Each of the people with whom I dealt were helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Savannah was a great listener and leveled with me on what was realistic for my wish list. Alicia did a terrific job at giving me a great run down on the vehicles features. Amanda made the paperwork quick and easy. Great team and I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Alisha, Amanda and the rest of the team here at Paramount Kia of Asheville.

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Flowers did an amazing job with us and was very..."

- JT

Josh Flowers did an amazing job with us and was very thorough in the process. I appreciate him making this an easy process. Judah Eastman was also very helpful in the finance department and made that transaction very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judah Eastman

Jun 09, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are thrilled that you found your experience with both Josh and Judah to be a positive one. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for life.

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive