Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jordan Ogle
Jordan Ogle at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Jordan Ogle

Finance Manager

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
4.8
497 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

497 Reviews

Write a Review

497 Reviews of Jordan Ogle

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They rocked it. This is my second car that I bought from..."

- kfreeman

They rocked it. This is my second car that I bought from them. The serviced it the entire time that I had the car. Stand Up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we once again had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia has always been very helpful to me and I am glad I am..."

- Tina

Kia has always been very helpful to me and I am glad I am back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne, Faith Pugh

Sep 19, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Tina! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor does a wonderful job detailing everything out..."

- Ritagrasty

Taylor does a wonderful job detailing everything out making us feel welcome! We will be back to work with him again in the future, this is the second Telluride we have bought from him now.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Wainwright

Sep 18, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Taylor met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Taylor at Kia to get a Telluride. He was..."

- Tylarsmith24

Worked with Taylor at Kia to get a Telluride. He was great and very helpful and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Wainwright

Sep 18, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Taylor and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa was great. She helped us find the right car within..."

- rcwaia

Alexa was great. She helped us find the right car within our budget. Paperwork was easy. She was very courteous and listened closely to what we wanted in a new car. Jordan handled the financing and closing docs. Very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe

Sep 16, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We are very happy to hear Alexa and Jordan provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was knowledgeable, patient, and more than willing..."

- Scout.mccormick610

Taylor was knowledgeable, patient, and more than willing to answer my trillions of questions. I would definitely buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Wainwright

Sep 16, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Scout, Here at Paramount Kia of Asheville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Taylor, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Taylor Wainwright on now my 2nd new Kia..."

- Maneyscleanup

I worked with Taylor Wainwright on now my 2nd new Kia from him, it was a pleasant and easy experience just like it was last time. I will be back in the near future to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Taylor here at Paramount Kia of Asheville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congrats on your new Kia!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a new car today at Paramount was so helpful on..."

- Dirtbikeracer2

Got a new car today at Paramount was so helpful on helping us get a Kia K5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Kia K5 and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a Kia K5 with my mom and we are very excited to..."

- Dirtbikeracer2

I got a Kia K5 with my mom and we are very excited to bring in the new ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Kia K5, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and accommodating, and I loved that..."

- KGraham

Everyone was friendly and accommodating, and I loved that there was no pressure at all to purchase if I was not ready. I would go back, and I would highly recommend Alexa to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe

Sep 13, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Alexa and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,250
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive