Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Gabrielson.
Josh Gabrielson
Josh Gabrielson at Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo
5.0

Josh Gabrielson

General Manager

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo

8130 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

80 Reviews of Josh Gabrielson

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and price . Easy to work with. Good..."

- CALAFI Verified Customer

Great dealership and price . Easy to work with. Good communication . Smooth buying process. As advertised. Would buy again and recommend to other people. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thezan, Bill Slager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh, Bill and Jim make for an excellent team. Friendly,..."

- DR. BROWN

Josh, Bill and Jim make for an excellent team. Friendly, professional and accommodating. Josh continues to go above and beyond my expectations. Highest recommendation given without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thezan, Bill Slager

May 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!! Chip is the best!I was happy to have..."

- john cappas Verified Customer

Excellent Service!! Chip is the best! I was happy to have My Maserati explained to me by a professional team! I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Brauer

Apr 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people great service I love coffee nice clean place..."

- ISSYGETBUSY Verified Customer

Good people great service I love coffee nice clean place very friendly people nice inventory over a great place to do business family orientated Very pleased with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thezan, Bill Slager, Chip Brauer, Nora Rizza , Chip in service great guy

Apr 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a car. First time buying over..."

- BOB.SHOCKLEY Verified Customer

Best experience ever buying a car. First time buying over the internet Josh was awesome. When it delivered it was even better then expected. Paperwork process was simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thezan

Apr 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door of the showroom I..."

- Maria Munoz Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in the door of the showroom I was treated like I was family. I was given space to look but someone was always nearby if I had questions. I was shown many options and they didn’t rush me or pressure me to feel like I was wasting their time. I had questions since I was changing car brands and I felt I had all the information I needed to make the best choice for me not the best prices car for them. All of these things are major for me since those are the things I hate about the car buying process in general. I was walked through getting financed and even with every detail for my car. I was a long time other brand person but Alfa Romeo now has a new lifetime customer thanks to their great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Slager, Chip Brauer

Apr 06, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOSH ,was great no pressure ,and most of all a man of his..."

- MCLEMONS38 Verified Customer

JOSH ,was great no pressure ,and most of all a man of his word!! I would definitely buy a car from this dealership again, definitely!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience. The sales team at Joe Rizza..."

- JUICE_22 Verified Customer

Great purchase experience. The sales team at Joe Rizza was honest, straightforward and easy to work with. Easily the lowest pressure purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Slager

Mar 30, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, top notch. I had the pleasure of..."

- bblaszak

Excellent experience, top notch. I had the pleasure of working with Josh before and he is by far the best. Jim was great from start to finish. Can’t say enough about both of them. Would highly recommend whether you are looking for a new Alfa or Maserati or a used. One thing I cannot stress enough, you will never get the communication you do from Josh and Jim elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thezan

Mar 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh the best. I really appreciate the help Josh provided..."

- JACK.MORAN Verified Customer

Josh the best. I really appreciate the help Josh provided me and my wife. Alfa Romeo Stelvio is the best. We live in Michigan, and had to go to Chicago to find the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thezan, Bill Slager

Mar 24, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Josh was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,335

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,335

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $88,799

2021 Maserati Levante

$88,799

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $105,049

2021 Maserati Levante

$105,049

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $84,004

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$84,004

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $97,454

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$97,454

used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $11,490

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$11,490