Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Gamache.
Josh Gamache
Josh Gamache at Country Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Gamache

General Sales Manager

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Josh, our General Sales Manager, joined our team in 2009 and started as a sales consultant and worked his way up as General Sales Manager. Josh has worked exclusively with Nissan and is happy to answer any questions pertaining to all things Nissan. Outside of work, you can find Josh playing with his sons and exploring the outdoors.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Josh Gamache

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Titan. Worked with Jason and Josh to help get..."

- Titan Man

Love my new Titan. Worked with Jason and Josh to help get me out of my new Chevy with 8000 miles. I totally feel at home know that I am back in a Titan. 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Natasha Adams

Nov 04, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could help you get back into the vehicle you love!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pathfindermom"

- kathyrobertson899

I was super happy that Jason helped me get the Pathfinder I wanted. I seen on the web that they had a white SL Rock CreeK. When I went to get it was already sold. Jason Located me another and it was there in a couple of days. Thanks Country Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Jason Wright

Jul 31, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thanks, Kathy, it's great to hear that Jason was able to get you exactly what you wanted. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Country Nissan!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 Nissan bought in 1 week"

- Chevrettemark8

First my mother came in and seen Jason about buying a Rock Creek Pathfinder He got her the price she wanted. So I went and bought a left over Sentra for myself to commute. On the same day my wife struck a deal on a red Rock Creek Pathfinder. Everyone is happy. Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you and your family with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchases! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you and hope you are enjoying your new Nissans. Thanks for choosing Country Nissan!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best car dealer I have ever experienced FIVE STARS "

- Kyle30014

I can not say enough good about the staff at Country Nissan. They went over and above to make my car buying experience easy and flawless. Carla Cosenzi cares about the product she sells. Her personal attention was appreciated. How many people today as busy as Carla Cosenzi take the time to reach out to a customer asking if your happy after the transaction. Carla did that very thing calling me the evening of my purchase. Her manager Joshua Gamache was also an amazing guy to deal with. I am very happy with my 2020 Nissan Rouge. Chris Hawk on the sales staff and the financing team and everyone at Country Nissan were great to do business with. Highly recommend them!!! Thank you for everything !!!!!! Kyle Scott, Hatfield, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Kyle, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it's great to hear that Chris, Joshua and Carla took such good care of you. We will share your comments with them, and we look forward to working with you again!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VeryVersa"

- Versace

Love my New Versa. I can not believe all the features that are included, especially all the safety! Makes me fell re assured when helping my daughter with her first new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Marie Colon

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sentra Sale Saved my Day!"

- SentraStyle

Heard Ad on TV about 23 times during morning news. Decided to check out what the catch was. Jason showed us the Sentra's on sale. We picked a blue one! Jason had us driving the next day. I love the Blueberry color. Chris helped me get in inspected right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Chris Hawk

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say thank you to the staff at country..."

- Jason14x

I just want to say thank you to the staff at country Nissan my salesman Jason,general manager Josh, and the service team that has helped get my vehicle inspected and set me up for some recall repairs. The staff work hard to get me into my 2017 Titan and I love my truck. Special thanks to Karla there was an issue with a second key fobs for my vehicle and unfortunately they were not going to be able to provide one. Carla went out of her way to have her assistant contact me and get a remedy to the problem so I can't say enough good about Country Nissan. I would gladly go to any of their dealerships if I was looking for a vehicle and recommend stopping in and checking out a Nissan at country Nissan if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Cosenzi, Michelle Novak, Jason Leclair, Kenneth Daley, Nick Aguilera

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 3 hours from NH to purchase a 2018 Vehicle from..."

- Tacticalrose

Drove 3 hours from NH to purchase a 2018 Vehicle from Country Nissan. It was one of my best car buying experiences. Jason my Salesman went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful. Was certainly worth the ride. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair

Oct 05, 2019

Country Nissan responded

We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear Jason delivered the BEST experience. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KBB ad"

- Old Guys Rule

Came in because of the $3,500 over KBB for trade. Thought it would not help with my negative equity. Jason, Al, and Josh really cam through. I am impressed. Now I am in a New Altima and Loving it! Thank you Country Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Marie Colon

Sep 30, 2019

Country Nissan responded

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparency and Friendliness "

- Carmit

I had a very positive experience buying my Leaf at Country Nissan. Alex, my first contact encouraged me to consider a new vehicle instead of a used one, which turned out to be the right choice. He listened to what I wanted and needed in a car, instead of just talking up the inventory. Jason Leclair and Ian Patriarca are both friendly and knowledgeable sales men who understand how to put a customer at ease while being very informative and patient. I especially appreciated Ian's detailed knowledge of the Leaf, which I have not found at other Nissan dealerships. Josh Gamanche helped me make the right financial choice and came up with a deal that was both doable and financially healthy for my situation. Jared Gale, made the paperwork easy, clear and comfortable, he answered all my questions in detail and made sure I knew exactly what I was signing. Although these are specifically the guys I dealt with, everyone at Country Nissan was easy going and friendly. I don't recall the name of the guy who got the car ready, but he did a superb job. Thank you all for making my leasing experience so positive! I love my Leaf, and I'll be back. Carmit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Perkins, Jason Leclair, Ian Patrick Patriarca, Alex Sierra, Jared Gale, Nick Aguilera

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,234

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,234

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,560

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,560

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,093

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$28,093

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,269

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,269

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,088

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,088

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,945

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,945