Josh Loomis
Josh Loomis at ODaniel Ford

Josh Loomis

Service Writer

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
62 Reviews

62 Reviews of Josh Loomis

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny Miller & Mike Everson provided a stress-free, above par purchase experience. They took the time to listen to my wants/needs for a vehicle while keeping things in my price range. This is the 2nd time I’ More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Kenny Miller

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second time buying a car from Phil and it was just a good as the first. Phil is always kind and listening to what what we want in our next purchase. Brian Dietz always makes sure things are good enough More

by Izzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lothamer, Mike Everson , Phil Swaidner , Brian Dietz

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam, Phil and the service department were great. Very friendly, helpful and customer service oriented. This was a great buying experience and I love my new Ranger. More

by Dsorg1973
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought two vehicles from O'Daniel Ford and everyone that I've dealt with, from sales to service ,has been knowledgeable friendly and more than happy to help you. More

by jamesdoehrman123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place! Been going here for years. The mechanics know me by name. They treat me well and appreciate my repeat business. More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny has been an AMAZING help the past 2.5 months. I lost the first vehicle we purchased in OCTOBER to storm damage, totalled out my 16 Escape, and then we went straight to odaniel after picking up rent More

by pcltreace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second vehicle purchase from O Daniel Ford. The first was a new F150 in 2015. The reason we came back was due to their exceptional service and sales team. Phil Swaidner is an awesome sales rep More

by Louise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was very helpful in finding the right car for me.Her service was Top Notch.I will be back when I need another car. THe employes at ODaniel Ford have always been HONEST AND HELPFUL . More

by c.masel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Hull worked very hard on trying to find the truck that had all the features that I wanted. When she could not find one with the features I wanted, she ask if I wanted her to have Ford build me More

by Kyle.maggard
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Daniel , Mike Lothamer, Mike Everson , Mike Pocci, Rebekah Rose, Jennifer Hull , John Berghoff, Glen Campbell, Dan Garman

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD