Josh Loomis
Josh Loomis at ODaniel Ford

Josh Loomis | Page 2

Service Writer

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
64 Reviews
5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Josh Loomis

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was very helpful in finding the right car for me.Her service was Top Notch.I will be back when I need another car. THe employes at ODaniel Ford have always been HONEST AND HELPFUL . More

by c.masel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Hull worked very hard on trying to find the truck that had all the features that I wanted. When she could not find one with the features I wanted, she ask if I wanted her to have Ford build me More

by Kyle.maggard
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Daniel , Mike Lothamer, Mike Everson , Mike Pocci, Rebekah Rose, Jennifer Hull , John Berghoff, Glen Campbell, Dan Garman

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O’Daniel Ford has been absolutely great to work with! This is our second F-150 we have purchased from them. Austin is an exceptional salesman! He was able to get us exactly what we wanted. He is very kin More

by BraunFamilyHonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got used vehicle. My mechanic found two issues. Dealership fixed issues, ordered parts to fix issues. Have appointment this Thursday for service. Will drop truck off & use shuttle. More

by Hog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership in Town!I am a longtime customer of Best Dealership in Town! I am a longtime customer of O’Daniel New Haven. Kenny Miller, Used Car sales agent was professional and thorough with the pu More

by MoJordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was beyond amazing and helpful. I was looking for a specific car and hoping it would be in my price range and mike made that happen. I would recommend all of my friends to come to him and have the same More

by Jadenevils
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

john was great we had a lot of fun even the wife smiled!josh has helped us a lot!plus the 2020 edge is awesome! More

by jjcejump
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Swartz , John Berghoff, Glen Campbell

Mar 27, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that John had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was very easy to work with during this process and has a very good knowledge of the technological features of the new cars and how to access and implement them. Brant Swartz is also a pleasure t More

by Shovee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jennifer, Brent, and our sales team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was fantastic to work with! From our first conversation he listened to exactly what I needed and had a perfect match waiting for us to test drive. The entire process was easy and efficient. I More

by sreagin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lothamer, Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger , Glen Campbell

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Here at ODaniel Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our sales team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like my Ford truck in O’Daniel that’s been a great place to buy my truck. Austin was a great help in getting the deal done and making sure everything was ready to go when I got there. More

by kennell.wt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lothamer, Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger , Dan Garman

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,715
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Transit-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,980
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,250
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-350
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive