About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh McEwen.
Josh McEwen
Josh McEwen, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Toyota East
4.9

Josh McEwen

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Josh McEwen

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer services "

- Lily

Good places to buy a car. Friendly people good customer services. I will recommend this place. Josh is a good sales person. I will go back to buy another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Lily, we are very happy Josh provided you with such a positive experience! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen! If you have any questions about your new car, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to help. Take care!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer with Josh McEwan"

- tamark

Highly satisfied with our experience with Josh McEwan. He is extremely knowledgeable and genuine, and we never felt pressured or uncomfortable. We came in one night to just look around, and returned the next night to purchase from him. We’d highly recommend to Josh to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kaylynn5254

The customer service was really good. They helped out right away. They all had positive vibes. They also had the motivation to please the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping doesn’t need to be painful "

- Hyacinth231

I had a nasty accident back in May and found myself having to replace my car. I went into Stevinson to view the RAV4 and had a fantastic experience with Josh. Not only was he super knowledgeable, but was patient with my millions of questions and didn’t push me to make a decision that day. I went back to the dealership about a month later with a friend to look at the Highlander and Josh even remembered me! I highly recommend Josh and Stevinson Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Toyota East! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disrespectful."

- RCTacoma

Went October 10th to go test drive a Tacoma to see if that's the truck I want. Was very upfront with my desire to only test drive and see what the price range would be, I'm not buying today. I stated this multiple times. Test drive over Josh asks me what it would take to get me to purchase the truck today. I say I don't like the leather and I don't need the premium package anyway. He tells me that I won't get the technology package if I don't get the premium package, which is wrong. My wife asked if there was a LATCH system for a car seat and he didn't know or bother to find out. We follow him into the building to talk about prices and he slaps down the credit check form. I've already stated that I know my current credit score and that I'm not buying a car today. He leaves and comes back with some financing info that I asked for. I told him thank you for the information and once again stated that I'm not buying a car today. My wife says thanks but we need more time to think it over. He stands up visibly angry and looks at my wife and says verbatim, "So you're just wasting our time then?" This caught me so off guard I didn't know what to say other than, excuse me? He backpedals and starts to rant about just trying to help out Sergio and how he doesn't get paid commission and some other nonsense. He leaves abruptly saying he was going to talk with someone about pricing. Needless to say I put his business card down on the table and left. Josh disrespected my wife and myself for apparently wasting his time even though we were there for 45 minutes total and stated multiple times that we weren't there to buy. Josh must've been having a bad day or maybe he's just like that but for only having 11 months of experience he should still know to treat customers with some respect and just be nice even if you have to fake it. I see all the reviews on here are 5 stars and that blows me away. Josh immediately turned into an angry child when he realized he couldn't bully me into buying a truck that I didn't want. I really hope Josh's attitude gets addressed even if he was just having an off day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

RC Tacoma, we are disappointed and saddened to read your review. We strive to be Fast, Fair & Friendly and are therefore dismayed to hear about your experience with Josh. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. One of our sales managers will be contacting you soon to see how we might be able to turn your experience around.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Mattandmeaghan

Kyle was awesome. Very relatable and fun to work with! Great teamwork throughout the staff. When Kyle was busy he had josh step in so we wouldn’t be waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Harp, Kyle Typher

Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Toyota East! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Meg

Josh did an amazing job understanding what I was looking for in a vehicle. I had been to the dealership once and told him I was only looking. He didn’t pressure me into a sale and just focused on finding a car I was happy with. A week later he followed up and had a list of cars that met my criteria. On a Friday night from 6-8:30 pm we test drive cars until I finally found the exact one I was looking for! The entire experience was awesome!!! Josh wasn’t the stereotypical car salesman and it made the experience a worthwhile one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvadore Silva, Alex Rogers

Oct 08, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Meg, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- sflink

Josh was very informative and attentive. He took the time to walk me through numerous options and get me into the perfect fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Josh! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great deal, great car"

- Jldvmgator

Great car, great price, Josh was great in sales, no complaints, recommend this dealership and love my new car. They also gave me a great trade in price on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4. "

- Drivs18

Josh was patient, experienced, friendly and made the car buying experience easy. He was very knowledgeable and offered many great insights on the Different models of the RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We're so pleased to hear that you found Josh to be so knowledgeable and helpful during your purchasing experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,590

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,944

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,924

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,630

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,553

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,883

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,082

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,883