About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh McEwen.
Josh McEwen
Josh McEwen, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Toyota East
5.0

Josh McEwen

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Josh McEwen

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great deal, great car"

- Jldvmgator

Great car, great price, Josh was great in sales, no complaints, recommend this dealership and love my new car. They also gave me a great trade in price on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4. "

- Drivs18

Josh was patient, experienced, friendly and made the car buying experience easy. He was very knowledgeable and offered many great insights on the Different models of the RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We're so pleased to hear that you found Josh to be so knowledgeable and helpful during your purchasing experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Chelsea

Came in to look at a used Escape that I found online. Josh was great to work with and is an all around rad dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Chelsea, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota East. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newer car purchase "

- Recentcollegegrad

Had a great experience buying my first new car. Everyone was nice and made it a positive experience. They stayed until 10pm to get the job done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Kramer, Leonel Diaz

Aug 30, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mdeste

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Highlander from Stevinson Toyota East. Josh “Mac” my sales person was super helpful and knowledable about the vehicle. Him and the whole staff made the process easy and painless! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Toyota East. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for a solid deal"

- ScottHank

Enjoyed working with Josh McEwen. No pressure,intelligent, made the experience pleasant. Great value, will gladly return to Stevenson Toyota for our next car purchase...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Toyota East! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, very easy to work with "

- Mssuehank

After visiting many dealerships, I was very happy to meet Josh McEwen who was very friendly, knowledgeable, honest and easy to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Toyota East! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Toyota East! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh McEwen A+++"

- Constance321

Just moved to the Denver area and really needed a reliable vehicle. We met with Josh and he was very honest. We were staying at a hotel and he even drove us back to the hotel that evening so we could sleep on it. He found us a great 02 Forerunner. We are very satisfied with the car, the service and company from Josh was first class. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Constance, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Zwood2

The staff and management at Stevenson Toyota East are best in class. Not pushy and easy to work with. They make their best effort to make you feel confident in your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Kramer

Jul 26, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Toyota East! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Hernandezcorrea

He went out of his way to meet our needs and help us out. I haven’t met a dealer so nice ! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul "Raj" Kakkar

Jul 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,590

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,944

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,924

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,644

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,630

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,553

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,929

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,855