Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Nussbaum.
Josh Nussbaum
Josh Nussbaum at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Nussbaum

Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Have been selling for over 14 years. I have four children and 3 dogs. Love riding four wheelers and camping. Let me show you how you should be treated when purchasing a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Josh Nussbaum

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Nussbaum was our salesman. He was very..."

- ramred98

Josh Nussbaum was our salesman. He was very professional. From start to finish, he took care of everything. He made sure everything was right before we took possession of the truck. I would recommend him to be your salesman. Bob and Deb D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Nussbaum is the man... I was finding it hard to get..."

- bigjohnson577.pj

Josh Nussbaum is the man... I was finding it hard to get financed. Josh and the Fairway team got it done fast. I was put in the truck of my dreams They even installed running boards at a reasonable cost while We waited. This is my new dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just glancing at the internet looking for cars and..."

- s.marie0415

I was just glancing at the internet looking for cars and I submitted a request for more information on a Ford Focus. Josh emailed me back and worked tirelessly to find a lender to approve me for the car. He was great. Even after my loan was signed I’ve been to the dealership for service twice and he always checks on me and how the car is running. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't have asked for a better salesman! He was super..."

- TRF

I couldn't have asked for a better salesman! He was super patient with my total indecisiveness and even text me after hours once I finally decided what I wanted and went out of his way to make sure I got the payment I wanted! Thank you Josh and Fairway for my beautiful truck...I will highly recommend you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good purchase experience will buy again from this..."

- fairwindsc4s

Very good purchase experience will buy again from this dealership! Josh was easy to work with and paperwork was quick! Huge Inventory they had what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive and worked with us to what we needed, also..."

- Tmcdougall24

Very attentive and worked with us to what we needed, also good at multitasking and being efficient. Highly suggest going there if purchasing new great support crew and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bryant

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience on my purchase at Fairway. Josh..."

- mbeers70

Had an awesome experience on my purchase at Fairway. Josh Nussbaum made it so very easy, no pressure, and was very knowledgeable. I could not believe how quick he made the entire process. I’ll definitely get my next vehicle from them. Their prices could not be beat, unbelievable low prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cunningham

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At fairway ford the pricing was fair and the service was..."

- Jonathan

At fairway ford the pricing was fair and the service was fast and friendly. They helped me with several credit options and made the buying process easy. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing with josh and the team. He new what we..."

- eric_shaffer221

Great dealing with josh and the team. He new what we wanted and fairway got us from test drive to owners in about an hour. Quick and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time at this dealership. I was greeted..."

- Shannon.nicole

It was my first time at this dealership. I was greeted quickly, not pressured, and treated very well! Josh and Darrell were great! I will definitely be back when I need another vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,832

2020 Ford F-150

$56,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,078

2020 Ford F-150

$41,078