Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robbie Davis .
Robbie Davis
Robbie  Davis  at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Robbie Davis

General Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Robbie Davis

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, my purchase was handled perfectly by Jimmy..."

- mgallner99

As always, my purchase was handled perfectly by Jimmy Himes. The entire process from start to finish was perfect. If you want a no hassle experience with buying a new or used vehicle, then you need to buy from Fairway Ford in Canfield. This was not my first experience at Fairway Ford and it definitely will not be my last..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was great to work with and even went out of his way..."

- duckhunter091

Bobby was great to work with and even went out of his way to ensure that the deal we made went as discussed. Five stars and will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter, Bobby Eddy

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was awesome to work with. As was the whole team at..."

- Jonkittle5

Bobby was awesome to work with. As was the whole team at Fairway. The guys at Fairway, especially Bobby, wanted me to leave in a new truck. He did everything he could to make that happen. I think you can tell a lot about the type of people you are working with AFTER a deal is made. They were great to me before, during, and after buying my truck. Go to Bobby for your next purchase, he will work with you and not make you feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to..."

- Weston

Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to work with. Helpful and patient every step of the way! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Easiest deal I have ever done for a..."

- Dave Hunt

Awesome dealership! Easiest deal I have ever done for a new vehicle. Gave me a fair price on my trade and the price for my new truck couldn’t be beat. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Sam Cain

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Brand Knowledgeable and professional. Willing to..."

- s.nassaniii

Very Brand Knowledgeable and professional. Willing to please the customer. The Truck is exactly what I was looking for. You guys have made a customer for life. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff at Fairway Ford were polite and..."

- Jhamilton

All of the staff at Fairway Ford were polite and welcoming. Mark was great at getting me in the truck I was looking for. We were able to put a tire and wheel package on the truck that made it standout from the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jung

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish, Bobby was very..."

- Jeff.drabic

Great experience from start to finish, Bobby was very informative and knew the product very well. Thank you all for getting us in the truck we needed for pulling our camper. We love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10 no complaints at all very knowledgeable..."

- Machineab

10 out of 10 no complaints at all very knowledgeable answered all of my questions very friendly and patient great place will definitely come back thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall, Bobby Eddy

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Leased a vehicle from Fairway. Immediate engine issues..."

- Vfelger444

Leased a vehicle from Fairway. Immediate engine issues and robbie davis promised to help get me out of the vehicle and into a different one. Sales manager called me the next day with a different story. So i was lied to, service manager also lied stating excessive oil use was normal. Its not, thats why there is now a class action lawsuit against ford on the matter. Go someplace else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,832

2020 Ford F-150

$55,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,078

2020 Ford F-150

$40,078