About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Vinkler.
Josh Vinkler
Josh Vinkler, Finance Manager, Newton Nissan
5.0

Josh Vinkler

Finance Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Josh was actually raised in the seaside city of Corpus Christi, TX, until he moved to Hendersonville, TN with his family in 1999. He is the proud father of a wonderful six year old daughter. Josh has a pleasant, easy-going personality & a quiet wit that has the effect of making customers feel both relaxed & unhurried. In addition to what he refers to as his all-around “general awesomeness”, Josh is a true Mustang enthusiast & very much enjoys working on his 500hp stallion! (Destiny fans will appreciate his Warlock prowess in leading & tracking!)

Employee Video

Call
Email

365 Reviews of Josh Vinkler

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience and better prices "

- Bean604

Nick Tice was great with everything. Worked really hard for us and got the deal we were looking for . Can’t beat Newton for Titans !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and stress free."

- Tony59

Very pleasant car buying experience. Usually when trading in a vehicle the dealership tells you what all is wrong with your car and why they can't give you any more for it. Newton Nissan negotiated the trade-in value of my car and never talked about "what was wrong" with my old car. Also, there's was no pressure or drawn out haggling when negotiating the final deal. Probably the best new car buying experience I've had ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Rosenthal, Cody Patana

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lapsed26

I have bought two vehicles from here and both expirences have been incredible!! I can’t say enough about how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is. I won’t do business anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Hudson,L2017

Jon made it very easy and gave me different choices after listening to what I wanted. Bruce helped with the numbers and discussing final details and trade in. I felt no pressure. Both guys just seem to want me to be happy with my purchase. Josh made the paperwork an ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Jon Swindle

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- Frankv

What a great experience! I called ahead to make preparations on purchasing a certified used Nissan and came into contact with Calob Grisham. He assured me that he could help me and help he did. He got the financing I needed was professional and attentive and just made the experience such a memorable one! I would definitely send my friends and family to him. When it was time to fill out the paperwork Joshua Vinkler The finance manager Made it easy and simple absolutely the best sales manager I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Like I said what a great experience Newton Nissan What a class act! I will definitely go back and send my friends and family. Thanks again Frank Viust Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calob Grisham

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Hughes Maria 77

James Sheppard all the staff were amazing, and I got way more than I expected! Robert Judd was very nice and helpful, and Josh was super. James went above and beyond all my expectations! LOVING MY NEW SENTRA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Hmc007

Great experience! Especially with nick helping us! Super friendly and not super pushy!!! Josh was equally friendly and super helpful! I will definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tice

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- ToriMorris23

Margaret Garland is amazing! Thank you so much for everything you did for me! Loving my new car! I’ll definitely recommend you to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Garland

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience at a dealership "

- 19845150Hms

Paul could not have been more helpful and made this the best vehicle purchasing experience we’ve ever had. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Newton Nissan and it won’t be the last. Best customer service n town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dillard

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- John K

The experience at Newton Nissan was excellent. The entire team provided a positive atmosphere, and they were easy to work with. The sales and management addressed a potential issue with calm, ease, and professionalism. These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,376

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Titan

$41,561

2018 Nissan Leaf

$31,713

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,225