Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Vinkler.
Josh Vinkler
Josh Vinkler at Newton Nissan
5.0

Josh Vinkler

Finance Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Josh was actually raised in the seaside city of Corpus Christi, TX, until he moved to Hendersonville, TN with his family in 1999. He is the proud father of a wonderful six year old daughter. Josh has a pleasant, easy-going personality & a quiet wit that has the effect of making customers feel both relaxed & unhurried. In addition to what he refers to as his all-around “general awesomeness”, Josh is a true Mustang enthusiast & very much enjoys working on his 500hp stallion! (Destiny fans will appreciate his Warlock prowess in leading & tracking!)

Employee Video

Call
Email

511 Reviews of Josh Vinkler

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newton Nissan was very helpful in buying my new car. We..."

- pjwhen

Newton Nissan was very helpful in buying my new car. We found the car online and handled all of the details long distance by phone and mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Valentine is a wonderful sales person, he made my..."

- Malibucason04

Kevin Valentine is a wonderful sales person, he made my experience at newton Nissan very pleasant. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but Newton Nissan. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to buy a car"

- jami.ashe

Chris was amazing. He was patient and answered all my wife's questions. Chris was never pushy, he seemed interested in my wife's concerns and help to put her at ease. Thank you to all at Newton Nissan. Jami Ashe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very personable and understanding to my wants..."

- Lindsey.nolan1013

Matt was very personable and understanding to my wants and needs in a new car. He helped me find everything I wanted and I am so happy with my new ride, Matt, and Newton Nissan!! Thank you Matt for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Matt Jenkins

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great car, great experience great sales person"

- gangnail

Nick Tice was a joy to work with. Explained everything to my wife since it was her car. 2020 Rogue S was the car of choice. Such a great ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman, Nick Tice

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Enjoy the salesman's Again by name of..."

- Frank Kelly

Great dealership. Enjoy the salesman's Again by name of the Robert great salesman. He knows how to work the business and give you a great job very professional and a wonderful attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Robert Thomas

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was better than expected. Brennan was..."

- dragonfly_okc

Our experience was better than expected. Brennan was pleasent to work with made the sales process easy. Josh was great, the financial process was a snap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and honest. I..."

- blair.michael

Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and honest. I felt like we were talking to a life long friend. It was the fastest process we have ever been through when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampton, Brandon Payne

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long drive but worth it!"

- tsetter58

I drove 926 miles round trip to buy a Titan XD from these guys! Call me nuts, but I got a great deal and Chris and crew did me right! I'm hoping for a long and enjoyable experience with my 2017 Titan XD. Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moses was great. I love the fact that they are..."

- Jungleflash@hotmail.com

Moses was great. I love the fact that they are understanding of my time. I would like to recommend them to all my friends, as well as my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dumas, Brian Hampton

1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,384

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,384

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,003

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,003

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,875

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,875

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,272

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,272

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390